Cigar Deals!Offer

Creme De Jamaica Reviews

3.0 stars
61 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Creme De Jamaica Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Creme De Jamaica Cigars.
5.0 stars
had them for a long time always good
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by curt jones in IA on November 24, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Creme De Jamaica Churchill
by Aaron in Wisconsin on July 01, 2011
Verified purchase

I have 40 different cigars samples from here and this is the best better than Davidoff I say and this is all I buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice, refreshing, mild, Indeed creamy
for Creme De Jamaica Lonsdale
by Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis on August 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Love this puppy. Very comfortable, easy smoking cigar. IT's a winner

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Creme De Jamaica Churchill
by Rick in Illinois on September 07, 2008
Verified purchase

I can't beleive I found my old cigar after all these years. They were intoduced to me by Iwan Reese, of 3 star pipe tobacco fame, in his Chicago shop. Then they made in Jamaica, as was Mac and Royal Jamaica. I haven't been able to find them for 15+. Mac, Royal, and Creme were all the same then but now this one is the old Jamaican aroma of spice. AAA+. Mac lost that aroma. Mr. Reese taught me the flower of the aromas was the reason to some these. It sounds like everyone else doesn't know how to smoke. Tast is irrelevant. The cigar should last for and hour or two by just burning the outer wrapper and diving into the flowery tobacco aroma. Never draw or suck on it! That just gives you a hot burnt taste in your mouth. Just let it burn. These are the best!

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by Jim in stockton calif on December 19, 2007

got this cigar in a sampler ,smooth mild taste,good draw,excellent cigar,buying a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
A.M. W/Joe
for Creme De Jamaica Churchill
by LFS in You Knighted States on July 09, 2007
Verified purchase

When paired with a cup of coffee it's the only cigar that has given me some vanilla tastes. When paired with anything else they still have plenty of flavor yet mild.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant Surprise
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by JBP in California on June 25, 2006

Got this as a part of a sampler and left it in the humidor not expecting much. When I finally got around to it I was pleasantly surprised. It burned well with a correct draw but although a bit mild for my tastes it had a nice peppery spice flavor that developed about a third in. May not buy them by the box but won't leave them to last either.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by joe in texas on April 01, 2006

Got this cigar in a free sampler. Was surprised how good it is. I think it is better than Macanudo

... read more
5.0 stars
impeccable, outstanding, very nice surprise!
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by Overworked in CA on February 10, 2006

This cigar is a very nice surprise, impeccable construction, even burn, mild flavor, but nice aroma and with subtle overtones. Smooth finish with a mild lingering aroma and aftertaste. Actually kind of pretty, too. I'm very pleased; it has now displaced considerably more expensive cigars on my list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar for an outstanding value
for Creme De Jamaica Lonsdale
by Sean Kopishke in Allentown, PA on June 23, 2005

Creme De Jamaica is by far the best mild cigar I have tried yet. This cigar has a mellow creamy smoke without sacrificing flavor. A perfect 10 at a great price! I've recomended this cigar to every cigar smoker I know!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.