Cigar Deals!Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

4.0 stars
32 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
5.0 stars
good smoke
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by James in Kaplan, La. on April 17, 2019

great smoking tobacco, just a lil too fluffy for me..color is nice taste is great..

... read more
5.0 stars
The Absolute Best Tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by John K. in Philipsburg, NJ on April 09, 2019

Criss-Cross Virginia Blend is even better than the original Criss-Cross Blend. I can make 5 cartons out of 1 Mega Bag!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent taste
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Jill Trotta in NJ on March 19, 2019

Love Criss Cross Virginia Blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Virginia Blend Menthol pipe tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Denise Wagman in Philadelphia, PA on December 14, 2018

I have been injecting my own cigarettes for over 10 years. Best tobacco ever.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Buck Mckay in UT on November 05, 2018

Good tobacco. Rolls good

... read more
5.0 stars
great product and service
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by tom in va on October 12, 2018

always happy with the products purchases from famous

... read more
5.0 stars
menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by l d schilz in salt lake city on October 04, 2018

well priced

... read more
5.0 stars
good product
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by brian f mcdermott in po box332 northville n.y.12134 on September 18, 2018

been using for 5 years good to go

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Harold Perkins in 8052 Dana Butte Way, Citrus Heights, CA, 95610 on September 06, 2018

I order pipe tobacco, and use it for injecting cigarette tubes. It s the only Virginia blend I can find, and it makes great cigarettes, mild and satisfying. I just wish you guys would give me a promo discount or a break on shipping. Thanks for a great product.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tobacco !!!!
for Criss Cross Smooth Blend Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by PATRICK HARMEN in Texas on September 03, 2018

Great love it, very smooth, great value ! Thank u famous smoke for your hard work, great staff, appreciate doing business with u past 5 years, never a problem !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.