Cigar Deals!Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

92rated
32 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by in TX on March 23, 2017
Verified purchase

Best tobacco

11 5
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Pipe tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by in New york on October 2, 2018

Smokes ok

0 0
Recommended for you based on Criss Cross
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
great product and service
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by tom in va on October 12, 2018

always happy with the products purchases from famous

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Great
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Harold Perkins in 8052 Dana Butte Way, Citrus Heights, CA, 95610 on September 06, 2018

I order pipe tobacco, and use it for injecting cigarette tubes. It s the only Virginia blend I can find, and it makes great cigarettes, mild and satisfying. I just wish you guys would give me a promo discount or a break on shipping. Thanks for a great product.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Great tobacco !!!!
for Criss Cross Smooth Blend Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by PATRICK HARMEN in Texas on September 03, 2018

Great love it, very smooth, great value ! Thank u famous smoke for your hard work, great staff, appreciate doing business with u past 5 years, never a problem !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Pipe tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Angie bacon in Ny on August 30, 2018

Absolutely love the quality of the product and the fast shipping. We order at least once a month and are satisfied Everytime. We are so glad we found you.Thank you so much.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
When I was trying to find the right type of tobacco, i came across the famous smoke shop. I tryed the criss cross tobacco and fell in love with the smell and the taste of the tobacco.
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Bernadine Duval in Rye, Texas on March 19, 2018

I really like the taste of the tobacco. And it burns well.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Best tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Cindy Pope in TX on March 23, 2017
Verified purchase

Best tobacco

... read more
115
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by Bart Moore in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

... read more
713
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
love the criss cross mega bag smooth pipe tobacco 16 ounce blue bags
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by mary davis in texas on January 03, 2016

like have sent to my house

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
96rated
good product
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by brian f mcdermott in po box332 northville n.y.12134 on September 18, 2018

been using for 5 years good to go

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
100
Purity
90
Burn
100
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
94rated
best i have used
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Kristi Martin in texas on June 29, 2018
Verified purchase

it is great ryo tobacco, it rolls much smother than what i call stringy tobacco. you can tell this tobacco is the leaves for sure

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
100
Burn
90
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.