Cigar Deals!Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

94rated
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

3 2
most recent review
90 rated
Excellent value
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by in Oconomowoc, WI on November 24, 2017

Great tasting. Needs very little cleaning. Lasts a long time.

1 1
recommended for you based on Criss Cross
100rated
Best tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Cindy Pope in TX on March 23, 2017
Verified purchase

Best tobacco

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by Bart Moore in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
love the criss cross mega bag smooth pipe tobacco 16 ounce blue bags
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by mary davis in texas on January 03, 2016

like have sent to my house

... read more
18
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
90rated
Excellent value
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Gail Riley in Oconomowoc, WI on November 24, 2017

Great tasting. Needs very little cleaning. Lasts a long time.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
90
80rated
Criss Cross Tobbaco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Jennifer in 2317 Marsalis Drive on June 24, 2017

Love the value for the price been smoking it for years and will continue to smoke it for many more absolutely love it smooth taste

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
Great product!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Cait in PA on February 20, 2015

I have been wanting an alternative to smoking, especially with the cold weather. I bought one of these, and they work fantastic. So easy to do inside without a bad smell. Great price, I am sold on this product!

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Awesome!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Onyx in on December 29, 2014

I love this product! It is so smooth and mild. NOTHING harsh about it!

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Good, 3 Out of 5
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Anonymous in on November 12, 2014

This vape is pretty good,2 wicks, easy to charge and fillonly problem is that it is not as smooth as other vapes. Even with a vg blend vape it still gives a nasty throat hit. It over heats easily also.This is my main vape pen. I need to clean it often though due to how much I use it. But I got it for $20 at my local smoke shop and for that price I really can't complain. I would recommend something smoother for first time vape users, but if you need something for cheap that works good I would recommend this one. I have had it for about 5 months now. I have 4 other vapes aswell. 1 for dry herbs, 2 I use my home made e-juices with, and this one and my zig-zag vape I use for the e-juices I purchase online or at stores.3 out of 5

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
GREATEST!!!!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Patty in Greensburg, PA. on September 01, 2014

I LOVE my Criss Cross vapor pen. While I was at our local smoke shop to buy a fake cigarette, the distributor from Criss Cross was there and showed me the vapor pen. At first I thought about how ugly and bulky it looked but then for the cost and savings, I thought that I would give it a try. Am I glad that I did!!! I haven't had a cigarette in 7 months. I just love my vape pen. Even with the fake cigs I would still smoke, not with my vape pen!! The money that I have saved also. My favorite flavor is wintergreen. I am so thankful for the rep. that showed me this product. Thank you at Criss Cross for letting me be smoke free!!!

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
its al good
for Criss Cross Smooth Blend Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by robert merrill in long beach wa on May 23, 2014

tried several different brands really like the best it works well in my auto electric rolling machine. this product is a must try for all smokers that does not want to pay the cig tax !

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.