Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

100rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

0 0
recommended for you based on Criss Cross
100rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by Bart Moore in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value_for_price
100
100rated
love the criss cross mega bag smooth pipe tobacco 16 ounce blue bags
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by mary davis in texas on January 03, 2016

like have sent to my house

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value_for_price
100
Great product!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Cait in PA on February 20, 2015

I have been wanting an alternative to smoking, especially with the cold weather. I bought one of these, and they work fantastic. So easy to do inside without a bad smell. Great price, I am sold on this product!

76
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Awesome!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Onyx in on December 29, 2014

I love this product! It is so smooth and mild. NOTHING harsh about it!

45
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good, 3 Out of 5
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Anonymous in on November 12, 2014

This vape is pretty good,2 wicks, easy to charge and fillonly problem is that it is not as smooth as other vapes. Even with a vg blend vape it still gives a nasty throat hit. It over heats easily also.This is my main vape pen. I need to clean it often though due to how much I use it. But I got it for $20 at my local smoke shop and for that price I really can't complain. I would recommend something smoother for first time vape users, but if you need something for cheap that works good I would recommend this one. I have had it for about 5 months now. I have 4 other vapes aswell. 1 for dry herbs, 2 I use my home made e-juices with, and this one and my zig-zag vape I use for the e-juices I purchase online or at stores.3 out of 5

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
GREATEST!!!!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Patty in Greensburg, PA. on September 01, 2014

I LOVE my Criss Cross vapor pen. While I was at our local smoke shop to buy a fake cigarette, the distributor from Criss Cross was there and showed me the vapor pen. At first I thought about how ugly and bulky it looked but then for the cost and savings, I thought that I would give it a try. Am I glad that I did!!! I haven't had a cigarette in 7 months. I just love my vape pen. Even with the fake cigs I would still smoke, not with my vape pen!! The money that I have saved also. My favorite flavor is wintergreen. I am so thankful for the rep. that showed me this product. Thank you at Criss Cross for letting me be smoke free!!!

63
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
its al good
for Criss Cross Smooth Blend Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by robert merrill in long beach wa on May 23, 2014

tried several different brands really like the best it works well in my auto electric rolling machine. this product is a must try for all smokers that does not want to pay the cig tax !

51
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Love it, please bring it back !
for Criss Cross Vanilla 16oz.
by Diane Strawser in Oakland, Md on February 02, 2014

Please bring back vanilla pipe tobacco, I mix it with the Mild blend... I love the vanilla, we are looking everywhere to find vanilla tobacco.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
No good
for Criss Cross Smooth Blend Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Dan in Bethlehem PA on November 21, 2013

This is not a good tobacco for you if : You like good tobacco, You live within 10 miles of other people, or if you want to enjoy your smoke rather than chief it down like a beginner. The room tone is intolerable. You may as well unroll some cigarettes and dump the tobacco in your pipe.

14
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
its sad this was my favorite now it's garbage
for Criss Cross Original Flavored Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Anonymous in on October 15, 2013
Verified purchase

warning this has gone from good to very bad tobacco dont wast your money on this bunk

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.