Cigar Deals!Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

92rated
23 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by in TX on March 23, 2017
Verified purchase

Best tobacco

8 4
most recent review
100 rated
When I was trying to find the right type of tobacco, i came across the famous smoke shop. I tryed the criss cross tobacco and fell in love with the smell and the taste of the tobacco.
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by in Rye, Texas on March 19, 2018

I really like the taste of the tobacco. And it burns well.

1 1
Recommended for you based on Criss Cross
100rated
When I was trying to find the right type of tobacco, i came across the famous smoke shop. I tryed the criss cross tobacco and fell in love with the smell and the taste of the tobacco.
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Bernadine Duval in Rye, Texas on March 19, 2018

I really like the taste of the tobacco. And it burns well.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Best tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Cindy Pope in TX on March 23, 2017
Verified purchase

Best tobacco

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Cross Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by Bart Moore in Greenfield, NH on November 27, 2016

fantastic, light menthol tobacco, great price

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
love the criss cross mega bag smooth pipe tobacco 16 ounce blue bags
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by mary davis in texas on January 03, 2016

like have sent to my house

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
90rated
Excellent value
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Gail Riley in Oconomowoc, WI on November 24, 2017

Great tasting. Needs very little cleaning. Lasts a long time.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
90
88rated
MONEYS WORTH
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by Raymond Larkin in NEW YORK on March 04, 2018

Good amount in bag for price. Also less stems in bag that break the tubes and a good smoke

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
60
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
80rated
Pipe tabacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by Debbie S. in 08865 on February 08, 2018

Smooth, and a good value for the money. It rates in a 8/9 compared to other brands I have purchased.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
80rated
Criss Cross Tobbaco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Jennifer in 2317 Marsalis Drive on June 24, 2017

Love the value for the price been smoking it for years and will continue to smoke it for many more absolutely love it smooth taste

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
Great product!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Cait in PA on February 20, 2015

I have been wanting an alternative to smoking, especially with the cold weather. I bought one of these, and they work fantastic. So easy to do inside without a bad smell. Great price, I am sold on this product!

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Awesome!
for Criss Cross Vapor Pen Kit
by Onyx in on December 29, 2014

I love this product! It is so smooth and mild. NOTHING harsh about it!

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.