Cigar Deals!Offer

Criss Cross Reviews

4.0 stars
37 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Criss Cross Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Criss Cross Accessories.
5.0 stars
Criss cross
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by Brandi m jones in Tx on July 05, 2019

Love this site Tobacco was very fresh

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Patty in Springerville, AZ on May 17, 2019

Needed a tobacco that was smooth this is the one. Easy to RYO. Will definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great product!
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by Mike Robertson in Jasper, AR on May 14, 2019

Cross Cross tobacco is my go to menthol. Rolls easily and always a good smoke. I also use it in my pipe and that too is a great smoke. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Criss Cross Menthol
for Criss Cross Menthol 16oz
by Kelly in Georgia on May 08, 2019

Great tobacco at a Great price delivered right to my front porch, can t beat that! Started rolling my own cigs in 2011 after move can t find locally always search cheapest price & usually ends up Famous-smoke.com

... read more
5.0 stars
good smoke
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by James in Kaplan, La. on April 17, 2019

great smoking tobacco, just a lil too fluffy for me..color is nice taste is great..

... read more
5.0 stars
The Absolute Best Tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by John K. in Philipsburg, NJ on April 09, 2019

Criss-Cross Virginia Blend is even better than the original Criss-Cross Blend. I can make 5 cartons out of 1 Mega Bag!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent taste
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Jill Trotta in NJ on March 19, 2019

Love Criss Cross Virginia Blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Virginia Blend Menthol pipe tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Denise Wagman in Philadelphia, PA on December 14, 2018

I have been injecting my own cigarettes for over 10 years. Best tobacco ever.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite tobacco
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Original Pipe Tobacco 16 ounce
by Buck Mckay in UT on November 05, 2018

Good tobacco. Rolls good

... read more
5.0 stars
great product and service
for Criss Cross Mega Bag Menthol
by tom in va on October 12, 2018

always happy with the products purchases from famous

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.