Cigar Deals!Offer

CroMagnon Aquitaine Reviews

90rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy CroMagnon Aquitaine Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
FLAWLESS
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
by in TEXAS on October 2, 2017

SUPERB CIGAR, HOW CIGAR SMOKING WAS MEANT TO BE!!!! ALL IN BABY

3 2
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Inferior
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by in CT on August 29, 2017

For my tastes these are nothing like the similar sized Cromagnum with the CT Broadleaf wrapper, a cigar I love. Very little flavor or complexity.

2 1
recommended for you based on CroMagnon Aquitaine
100rated
it s a roma
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Anthropology
by Rory butler in IA on September 01, 2017

awesome just awesome the best maduro on the planet

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the best
for CroMagnon Aquitaine EMH
by Rory w butler in United States on October 19, 2016

in my opinion far and away the very best cigar on the market bar none

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
I just love em.
for CroMagnon Aquitaine EMH
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

What a pleasure these little guys are and their price is great too.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Love em
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Mode 5
by William Sutherland in PA on September 27, 2016

Slightly less potent than the traditional cromagnon, just as tasty. Never have had a poor draw, or a poor burn. Smoke both regularly.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
FLAWLESS
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
by LG in TEXAS on October 02, 2017

SUPERB CIGAR, HOW CIGAR SMOKING WAS MEANT TO BE!!!! ALL IN BABY

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
A decent cigar from Roma Craft. Not there best.
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by Joe Beall in Ghent, KY on August 30, 2017

I tried this cigar after having both the CroMagnon in the cranium size and the Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 all sizes . The Aquitaine was kind of a letdown on the taste factor. At first draw, it had a WOW factor , but not even 1/3 of the way in, the wow was lost. I will stick with the regular CroMagnon and Whiskey Rebellion.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Decent
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Mode 5
by Baum770 in North Georgia on September 05, 2017

Not bad, let sit awhile

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
84rated
Robust and Rockin
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Anthropology
by Dennis D. in So. FLA on March 05, 2016

This slim beauty is robust and smokey with a good kick. The wrapper gives it a fine taste and letting it age a bit brings out the oils. Well worty a test drive and possible permanent spot in your humidor.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
66rated
Inferior
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by zackly in CT on August 29, 2017

For my tastes these are nothing like the similar sized Cromagnum with the CT Broadleaf wrapper, a cigar I love. Very little flavor or complexity.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.