Cigar Deals!Offer

CroMagnon Aquitaine Reviews

92rated
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy CroMagnon Aquitaine Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Great stick!
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by in Texas on March 10, 2018

Very well done! Smooth profile, even burn, lots of smoke output, very enjoyable cigar!!!

3 2
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Inferior
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by in CT on August 29, 2017

For my tastes these are nothing like the similar sized Cromagnum with the CT Broadleaf wrapper, a cigar I love. Very little flavor or complexity.

6 10
Recommended for you based on CroMagnon Aquitaine
100rated
it s a roma
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Anthropology
by Rory butler in IA on September 01, 2017

awesome just awesome the best maduro on the planet

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the best
for CroMagnon Aquitaine EMH
by Rory w butler in United States on October 19, 2016

in my opinion far and away the very best cigar on the market bar none

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Flavor,Consistency, Price... A winner!!
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by Arless in California on February 23, 2018

You know how you will smoke a certain cigar and come back to it and it just isn t as good the second, third and fourth time. I have never experienced that with RomaCraft cigars. RomaCraft make some of the best cigars on the market today. Their combination of quality, consistency, great flavor and a down to earth price point will keep me coming back for more.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
I just love em.
for CroMagnon Aquitaine EMH
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

What a pleasure these little guys are and their price is great too.

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Primal Stick
for CM Aquitaine Breuil
by Allen Thomason in Illinois on May 10, 2018

Great full body/flavor even burn. The draw was a bit tight in the beginning.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Love em
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Mode 5
by William Sutherland in PA on September 27, 2016

Slightly less potent than the traditional cromagnon, just as tasty. Never have had a poor draw, or a poor burn. Smoke both regularly.

... read more
916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
FLAWLESS
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Knuckle Dragger
by LG in TEXAS on October 02, 2017

SUPERB CIGAR, HOW CIGAR SMOKING WAS MEANT TO BE!!!! ALL IN BABY

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great stick!
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by CC in Texas on March 10, 2018

Very well done! Smooth profile, even burn, lots of smoke output, very enjoyable cigar!!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
A decent cigar from Roma Craft. Not there best.
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Cranium
by Joe Beall in Ghent, KY on August 30, 2017

I tried this cigar after having both the CroMagnon in the cranium size and the Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 all sizes . The Aquitaine was kind of a letdown on the taste factor. At first draw, it had a WOW factor , but not even 1/3 of the way in, the wow was lost. I will stick with the regular CroMagnon and Whiskey Rebellion.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Decent
for CroMagnon Aquitaine Mode 5
by Baum770 in North Georgia on September 05, 2017

Not bad, let sit awhile

... read more
1115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.