Cigar Deals!Offer

CroMagnon Reviews

96rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy CroMagnon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CroMagnon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great cigar
for CroMagnon EMH
by in United States on November 27, 2016

great cigar taste burn construction all top notch great with whiskey better with coffee I like the aquitane a nats hair more but that doesn t change how much I love this cigar

2 0
most recent review
89 rated
Always solid medium to full
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by in Springfield PA on August 16, 2017

Classy smoke, interesting layers of flavor. Not as complex as Nanderthal. Yet, more affordable. I prefer the smaller Knuckle Draggger in the Co-magnum format. Roma Craft are excellent across the board for the money.

0 0
recommended for you based on CroMagnon
100rated
Absolute favorite
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Willywanker in Minnesota on March 20, 2017

Just spent a week in St. Maarten smoking a variety of Cubans, some real and some no doubt fakes. Couldn t wait to get home to burn a Mode 5! Strong, smooth, complex, great in every way.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar
for CroMagnon EMH
by Rory w butler in United States on November 27, 2016

great cigar taste burn construction all top notch great with whiskey better with coffee I like the aquitane a nats hair more but that doesn t change how much I love this cigar

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply stunning!
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by D.M. in New Delhi, India on May 24, 2016

For me, it s the best tasting, best constructed cigar I ve had the honor to smoke -- and I ve been at it for 3+ decades!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for CroMagnon Knuckle Dragger
by Drew in Hampton, VA on July 06, 2015

I really enjoyed this cigar from the spicy black pepper to the natural sweetness it was an amazing experience. for such a dense stick it had a perfect draw and burn. getting a box of these soon

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
WooHaa!
for CroMagnon Mandible
by Steve E. in Frederick, MD on April 11, 2017

Be ready to enjoy the fullness and flavor of a terrifically blended cigar. I learned about these just over a year ago and have not been disappointed. Full body, complex flavors, solid and consistent construction throughout the entire line. Don t miss these!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome
for CroMagnon Knuckle Dragger
by E in San Antonio on October 03, 2015

Great smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Ozzy73
for CroMagnon Knuckle Dragger
by todd in United States on April 22, 2015

Very nice c-gar got as freebie

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Always solid medium to full
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Steve Conley in Springfield PA on August 16, 2017

Classy smoke, interesting layers of flavor. Not as complex as Nanderthal. Yet, more affordable.I prefer the smaller Knuckle Draggger in the Co-magnum format. Roma Craft are excellent across the board for the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.