Cigar Deals!Offer

CroMagnon Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CroMagnon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CroMagnon Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar...
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Michael Gordon in FL on May 14, 2019

Very good cigar..loved it

... read more
5.0 stars
Grunt Grunt Snarl!!!
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Bo in Midland, TX on May 07, 2019

This is probably my favorite cigar right now. Full Flavored, full bodied, and a perfect roll every time. It lives up to the CroMagnon image, ie you don t have to have a big brain to love this cigar. And just like GEICO, loving this cigar is so easy a caveman could do it...

... read more
5.0 stars
Relaxing Smoke
for CroMagnon Anthropology
by Max Stimac in WI on March 10, 2019

Beautiful appearance and construction. From the light through the first third the taste was smooth and full bodied. My only complaint was the burn became uneven towards the final third. Overall it was just what I needed to end the day.

... read more
5.0 stars
All I Can Say is “WOW”
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Brad in Birmingham, AL on October 13, 2018

I’m just going to preface this review with the fact that it takes a really good cigar for me to write a review. And it takes even more for me to be blown away by a cigar. But this one is fabulous. Several years ago I decided life was too short to drink average liquor/wine and smoke mediocre cigars. And this cigar truly stands out from the crowd. The Cromagnon Maduro 5 is complex, well-made and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone has an advanced palate and wants to smoke a really, really good cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Quick thoughts
for CroMagnon EMH
by Sam G in San antonio on August 21, 2018

Great cigar full body in the last 1/3. This was the first cigar I try in this line. Very joyful to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great sticks
for CroMagnon Anthropology
by Nate T. in San Antonio Texas on August 20, 2018

Roma Craft is hands down one of the best. Great taste, good burn. Only had one come apart on me but I think it was my error. Would highly recommend for any full flavor smoker.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Maduro
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Joseph Brents in Las Vegas, NV on August 15, 2018

A taste and profile that is strong and delicate at the same time. Maduro Fans rejoice and non Maduro fans you may change your tune after trying this connoisseurs delight.

... read more
5.0 stars
WooHaa!
for CroMagnon Mandible
by Steve E. in Frederick, MD on April 11, 2017

Be ready to enjoy the fullness and flavor of a terrifically blended cigar. I learned about these just over a year ago and have not been disappointed. Full body, complex flavors, solid and consistent construction throughout the entire line. Don t miss these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolute favorite
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Willywanker in Minnesota on March 20, 2017

Just spent a week in St. Maarten smoking a variety of Cubans, some real and some no doubt fakes. Couldn t wait to get home to burn a Mode 5! Strong, smooth, complex, great in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CroMagnon EMH
by Rory w butler in United States on November 27, 2016

great cigar taste burn construction all top notch great with whiskey better with coffee I like the aquitane a nats hair more but that doesn t change how much I love this cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.