Cigar Deals!Offer

CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar...
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Michael Gordon in FL on May 14, 2019

Very good cigar..loved it

... read more
5.0 stars
Grunt Grunt Snarl!!!
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Bo in Midland, TX on May 07, 2019

This is probably my favorite cigar right now. Full Flavored, full bodied, and a perfect roll every time. It lives up to the CroMagnon image, ie you don t have to have a big brain to love this cigar. And just like GEICO, loving this cigar is so easy a caveman could do it...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar...
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Michael Gordon in FL on May 14, 2019

Very good cigar..loved it

... read more
5.0 stars
Grunt Grunt Snarl!!!
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Bo in Midland, TX on May 07, 2019

This is probably my favorite cigar right now. Full Flavored, full bodied, and a perfect roll every time. It lives up to the CroMagnon image, ie you don t have to have a big brain to love this cigar. And just like GEICO, loving this cigar is so easy a caveman could do it...

... read more
5.0 stars
All I Can Say is “WOW”
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Brad in Birmingham, AL on October 13, 2018

I’m just going to preface this review with the fact that it takes a really good cigar for me to write a review. And it takes even more for me to be blown away by a cigar. But this one is fabulous. Several years ago I decided life was too short to drink average liquor/wine and smoke mediocre cigars. And this cigar truly stands out from the crowd. The Cromagnon Maduro 5 is complex, well-made and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone has an advanced palate and wants to smoke a really, really good cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Maduro
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Joseph Brents in Las Vegas, NV on August 15, 2018

A taste and profile that is strong and delicate at the same time. Maduro Fans rejoice and non Maduro fans you may change your tune after trying this connoisseurs delight.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolute favorite
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Willywanker in Minnesota on March 20, 2017

Just spent a week in St. Maarten smoking a variety of Cubans, some real and some no doubt fakes. Couldn t wait to get home to burn a Mode 5! Strong, smooth, complex, great in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply stunning!
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by D.M. in New Delhi, India on May 24, 2016

For me, it s the best tasting, best constructed cigar I ve had the honor to smoke -- and I ve been at it for 3+ decades!

... read more
4.0 stars
Amazing smoke. Needs age.
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by andrew in new york city on April 05, 2018

Stunningly rich flavors. Nutty, bright and complex. However bitter spells through the 2nd half scream for rest. This will be a great cigar in a year in the humidor. Until then, it is worth barely above it’s low MSRP in my opinion.

... read more
4.0 stars
Always solid medium to full
for CroMagnon Mode 5 Maduro
by Steve Conley in Springfield PA on August 16, 2017

Classy smoke, interesting layers of flavor. Not as complex as Nanderthal. Yet, more affordable.I prefer the smaller Knuckle Draggger in the Co-magnum format. Roma Craft are excellent across the board for the money.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.