Cigar Deals!Offer

Crowned Heads Coronation Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Awful
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burn uneven, the taste is mild and ok at best. No finish and not even worth smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
A pleasant validation
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Vic Ridgley in Reno, NV on May 09, 2019

I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

... read more
5.0 stars
A pleasant validation
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Vic Ridgley in Reno, NV on May 09, 2019

I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Ned Wasserman in FL on October 12, 2018

I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Michael Riviera in Hilo, Hawaii on August 24, 2018

This is a good cigar that I will purchase again. If asked to compare, what immediately comes to mind is Southern Draws, Jacobs Ladder.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite!
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Z mam in Illinois on July 19, 2018

Well, well..... I actually received this in the pack of 90 rated cigars as a father s day present from my son. So far the rest in the pack have disappointed but this is my new favorite. Smooth and mellow from the start with almost no Peppers which I love. I don t care for a smoke that bites my tongue and this one definitely doesn t. It s rich and full. There have been some minor burn in consistencies in the two that I have smoked but the taste and body more than make up for it. I ordered a five pack and plan on ordering a box as soon as I have room in my storage dors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke - Very Enjoyable
for Jericho Hill OBS
by Thomas Kaminsky in Beaver Falls on June 15, 2018

Earthy and smooth. What a great stick. Great Maduro stick with some good character. The Slick Willie size was nice but would prefer more cigar so go with the OSB for more time enjoying a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for La Imperiosa Magicos
by DAN in WASHINGTON DC on April 06, 2018

GREAT QUICK SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
Just try it.
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Javier Anchondo in Texas on October 03, 2016

You like full bodied smokes? Just try it. Excellent flavor, construction, ash, aroma. Geez. Everything. Just try it.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Impressive!
for La Imperiosa Magicos
by Dennis D. in So FL on March 05, 2016

Dark, Sultry, and Succulent ... like a glass of dark red wine after a meal. Great to relax! Similar to Liga 9 but lighter draw and less price too.

... read more
5.0 stars
MADURO MASTERPIECE
for Jericho Hill OBS
by LG in TEXAS on February 03, 2015

PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Mike in Riverside, CA on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a very tasty cigar! I highly recommend them! Once word gets about about these sticks, they will be harder to find.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.