Cigar Deals!Offer

Crowned Heads La Cosa Nica Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
A very nice cigar
for La Imperiosa Double Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burns evenly with a punch of smoke. The whole robust flavor is balanced by its finess.

... read more
5.0 stars
2nd cigar I ve tried and doesn t disappoint
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Felix in Los Angeles ca on December 03, 2018

Great cigar! Smooth and amazing flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
2nd cigar I ve tried and doesn t disappoint
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Felix in Los Angeles ca on December 03, 2018

Great cigar! Smooth and amazing flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke - Very Enjoyable
for Jericho Hill OBS
by Thomas Kaminsky in Beaver Falls on June 15, 2018

Earthy and smooth. What a great stick. Great Maduro stick with some good character. The Slick Willie size was nice but would prefer more cigar so go with the OSB for more time enjoying a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect evening smoke
for La Imperiosa Double Robusto
by James F in St Petersburg FL on April 13, 2018

I enjoyed smoking this cigar with 2 fingers of some ice cold Glenfidich and the pairing was amazing. Smooth draw and nice complex flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for La Imperiosa Magicos
by DAN in WASHINGTON DC on April 06, 2018

GREAT QUICK SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
La Impressive!
for La Imperiosa Magicos
by Dennis D. in So FL on March 05, 2016

Dark, Sultry, and Succulent ... like a glass of dark red wine after a meal. Great to relax! Similar to Liga 9 but lighter draw and less price too.

... read more
5.0 stars
MADURO MASTERPIECE
for Jericho Hill OBS
by LG in TEXAS on February 03, 2015

PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
A very nice cigar
for La Imperiosa Double Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burns evenly with a punch of smoke. The whole robust flavor is balanced by its finess.

... read more
4.0 stars
Wow
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Ryan W in Lake George on May 29, 2015

This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Consistent Smoke
for Jericho Hill OBS
by BMGO in Atlanta on March 06, 2015

Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.