Cigar Deals!Offer

Crux Ninfamaniac Reviews

77rated
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Crux Ninfamaniac Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Crux Ninfamaniac Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
plugged
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by in United States on August 14, 2017

The flavor is good but draw is horrible

10 6
most helpful negative review
54 rated
No thanks
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by in Rhode island on September 20, 2018

Draw was terrible. Taste was bad. Severely bitter by the halfway mark. The whole experience was like being trapped in an elevator. Thinking nothing but get me out of here. Oh well at least they were a freebie and i know to stay clear of these in the future

0 0
Recommended for you based on Crux Ninfamaniac
96rated
Nice
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Gregory in Columbus on May 09, 2018

I have never had this size before and I am glad that these were my first. Great taste and great smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great little stick
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Scott Dyer in North Carolina on September 19, 2018

Excellent flavor bomb

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
A Panoply of Delicious Flavors
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Timothy M in Port St Lucie FL on March 24, 2018

I have recently been on the hunt for med-full sticks in the lancero/panetela sizes. Having smoked larger RING gauges over the years, I am intrigued by the concentration of flavors in the smaller RING gauges. Lit up my first Ninfamaniac today with a cup of Sumatra coffee and wow! A Panoply of Delicious flavors from beginning to end. A sweetness of berries, cocoa, floral, not syrupy. Excellent construction and draw. Tastes like...more.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
plugged
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by ryan hobbs in United States on August 14, 2017

The flavor is good but draw is horrible

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73rated
6.5/10
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Yan in Canada on August 01, 2018

Won’t complain much cuz it’s a sample gift. The constitution makes it hard to draw, the way I do it is to cut in half and smoke two 3.5’s.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
54rated
No thanks
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by Nick in Rhode island on September 20, 2018

Draw was terrible. Taste was bad. Severely bitter by the halfway mark. The whole experience was like being trapped in an elevator. Thinking nothing but get me out of here. Oh well at least they were a freebie and i know to stay clear of these in the future

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
50rated
Would not recommend this cigar. I had the option of these or free shipping and I made the mistake of choosing these.
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by Michael Lyons in Bellevue, NE on August 14, 2018

The flavors and draw were not consistent from one cigar to the next. The flavor was not something I would go back to. The burn on the cigars was uneven.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.