Cigar Deals!Offer

Crux Ninfamaniac Reviews

3.0 stars
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Crux Ninfamaniac Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Crux Ninfamaniac Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by Murray in Pittsburgh on June 03, 2019

This was not my first purchase and will not be my last!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little stick
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Scott Dyer in North Carolina on September 19, 2018

Excellent flavor bomb

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Gregory in Columbus on May 09, 2018

I have never had this size before and I am glad that these were my first. Great taste and great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Panoply of Delicious Flavors
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Timothy M in Port St Lucie FL on March 24, 2018

I have recently been on the hunt for med-full sticks in the lancero/panetela sizes. Having smoked larger RING gauges over the years, I am intrigued by the concentration of flavors in the smaller RING gauges. Lit up my first Ninfamaniac today with a cup of Sumatra coffee and wow! A Panoply of Delicious flavors from beginning to end. A sweetness of berries, cocoa, floral, not syrupy. Excellent construction and draw. Tastes like...more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ninfadelish!
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by David DiPiazza in NJ on March 11, 2019

I love these cigars. They are tasty treats in my opinion however the price point for me is high. After you cut the tips off these they are very small cigars and at 6 bucks a stik they are just too much money. I wait for a sale to buy these.

... read more
4.0 stars
6.5/10
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Yan in Canada on August 01, 2018

Won’t complain much cuz it’s a sample gift. The constitution makes it hard to draw, the way I do it is to cut in half and smoke two 3.5’s.

... read more
4.0 stars
plugged
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by ryan hobbs in United States on August 14, 2017

The flavor is good but draw is horrible

... read more
3.0 stars
No thanks
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by Nick in Rhode island on September 20, 2018

Draw was terrible. Taste was bad. Severely bitter by the halfway mark. The whole experience was like being trapped in an elevator. Thinking nothing but get me out of here. Oh well at least they were a freebie and i know to stay clear of these in the future

... read more
3.0 stars
Would not recommend this cigar. I had the option of these or free shipping and I made the mistake of choosing these.
for Crux Ninfamaniac Natural
by Michael Lyons in Bellevue, NE on August 14, 2018

The flavors and draw were not consistent from one cigar to the next. The flavor was not something I would go back to. The burn on the cigars was uneven.

... read more
2.0 stars
Nope
for Crux Ninfamaniac Dark
by Mark in Lancaster, CA on November 14, 2018

Wrappers are *too* dark dyed? , awful chemical aftertaste. Thumbs down.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.