Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Cruz Real Reviews

77rated
34 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
88
Draw
92
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
90
Buy Cruz Real Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cruz Real Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
One Of The Best...
for Cruz Real Robusto
by in Baghdad Iraq on May 3, 2008

I got this cigar with a rocky patel sampler pack....I see myself buying box's and box's of these...This cigar has a OUTSTANDING FLAVOR!!! CRUZ REAL is a MUST TRY CIGAR!!!! I cant say enough good things about the cruz real robusto...A true winner

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
An OK cigar
for Cruz Real Robusto
by in Washington, DC on May 23, 2009

I received one of these in a variety pack I ordered. It was an OK cigar. Nothing wrong with it, but I wouldn't order them for myself even for an everyday cigar. Non-offensive but forgettable.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cruz Real
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Excellent tasting and well rolled cigar!!
for Cruz Real Toro Sumatra
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 30, 2009

another fine wonderfully tasting cigar.I stock this cigar in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar
for Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
by Steve in Michigan on October 09, 2008

Awesome draw taste and burn. This cigar is the best medium bodied cigar i have had to date. With a flawless draw that produces ample amounts of smoke every puff, you cant go wrong. This cigar produces a medium strength yet full flavored cigar packed with sweet leathery flavors with a bittersweet coffee and caramel undertone towards the end of the cigar. Awesome smoke!!!! and worth every penny. Reminds me of a better excalibur epicure maduro

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Rich, Powerful, and Smooth
for Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
by Brewster in Los Angeles, CA on October 30, 2008
Verified purchase

Trying a 5-pack which just arrived today. What a great new cigar this is! Rich and powerful tobaccos aged to mellow smoothness. No trace of bitterness or harshness. Very full body of wood, leather, and earth masterfully blended. Easy draw with huge volume of smoke. Nice oily wrapper, can crack if smoked too quickly.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
One Of The Best...
for Cruz Real Robusto
by Anthony in Baghdad Iraq on May 03, 2008

I got this cigar with a rocky patel sampler pack....I see myself buying box's and box's of these...This cigar has a OUTSTANDING FLAVOR!!! CRUZ REAL is a MUST TRY CIGAR!!!! I cant say enough good things about the cruz real robusto...A true winner

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Wonderful Whiffs
for Cruz Real Robusto
by FNA in NJ on February 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought a fiver on a promotion when I called in an order & regretted after hanging up. I'm glad now I bought. Among the things I like best in smoking is to catch a whiff of smoke with the pure essence of the wrapper, why I love VSG Enchantment. Wonderful whiffs from this cigar the whole length of the robusto. Just bought another 5.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Nice!
for Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
by Dale in Little Suamico, WI on July 08, 2009

Two months in the humidor with the ends of the plastic wrapper snipped off. Slow, even burn. A nice medium strength cigar. I might have never tried this had it not been for the sampler.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
Surprised me
for Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
by Dave in Nashville on May 01, 2008

I got a Cruz Real Robusto as part of a freebie sampler on my last order. I read the reviews and decided to try this one this morning before heading off to work. Over all good construction, burn was nice and fairly even. Started out on a medium note with a slight hint of spice. Not too bad but wasn't what I'd read in the reviews. UNTIL I got about 1/3 into it. About then, the spice came alive and the flavor exploded. I really enjoyed this cigar and will surely put it in my rotation. Started medium then as described turned into a full bodied/flavored cigar. Good choice if you like La Flor Dominicana, Joya de Nic, or something along those lines like I do!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72rated
meh
for Cruz Real Robusto
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on April 19, 2012

Its ok. Had an even burn. Seems to burn super fast. The flavor is nothing to jump up and down about but its not disgusting either. I'd pass on this one in the future. Won it in an auction in a sampler. If you have someone who likes cheap smokes I'd say give em this one since you will want to get rid of it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
72rated
Lacking Flavor
for Cruz Real Corona
by Anonymous in on July 18, 2011

Lit one up with a friend and he nor I were very impressed. The flavor is a large draw back of the cigar and they both went out with 3 inches left to go. Needless to say we did not relight them

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
Disappointed
for Cruz Real Robusto Sumatra
by Cjriorda in on October 31, 2011

I got 5 of these in a wise guy deal, and I have to say that after having three, they did not live up to my expectations after reading the positive remarks about the sticks here. The burn was nothing special, the draw and construction were fine, however what I found failed was the taste. All three of the cigars I had began extremely bitter and harsh, leaving a terrible aftertaste which continued into the smoke. Even though the flavor improved, giving off a smooth slightly sweet taste with hints of cocoa at times, the bitterness would occasionally return and again contaminate my palette. It is very unfortunate, I was hoping these would be better. They had potential at times yet failed to deliver.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.