Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuban Delights Corona Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cuban Delights Corona Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Delights Corona Cigars.
5.0 stars
Quality stogie
for Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla
by Darnell in BALTIMORE,MD on April 18, 2019

Awesome smoke! Nice mellow and mild. Slightly sweet taste. Will definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Hard to beat
for Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla
by JW in VA on December 29, 2018
Verified purchase

I?ve been a fan of flavored cigars for many years. Cojimar to Havana honey?s and these mainly. For the money these are hard to beat. No they?re not perfect but as far as I?ve found they?re top of the list for quality and price. There are some squibs and other burn irregularities but that?s to be expected. I?d say probably 5 out of a box have issues.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto
by Rich Lagioia in Villa Park on November 12, 2018

I have been looking for a long time and bought many cigars I didn t like! Finally found the perfect cigar for me, and will continue to order them !

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Cuban Delights Corona
by Samuel Cannizzaro in Buffalo New York on November 02, 2018

Love the taste will definitely be ordering again

... read more
5.0 stars
Cuban delights Churchill
for Cuban Delights Churchill
by Frank Harrington in Fitchburg Ma on September 27, 2018

Awesome blend, very smooth and a great bargain

... read more
5.0 stars
It is a great cigar
for Cuban Delights Corona Rum
by Charles Gunn in TEXAS on September 03, 2018

It is a great cigar for the price the taste is excellent and lights easily and does not come apart when chewing on it

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar I?ve smoked
for Cuban Delights Corona Cherry
by James in Illinois on August 28, 2018

I am really impressed with these cigars! Been telling everyone I know that smokes how much I enjoy these cigars. I will definitely purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great inexpensive smoke
for Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla
by Ron in Detroit, Michigan on August 21, 2018

I tried these for the price but found the taste and burn exceptional and would compare to more costly cigars. It?s a very good every day go to stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto
by Bryan Kerry Sanderson in Washington on February 10, 2018

Snow when you open the box is amazing because it tastes even better

... read more
4.0 stars
Overall, an enjoyable smoke that grows on you.
for Cuban Delights Corona Cherry
by William Waite in Glendale, Arizona on March 24, 2019

I was skeptical of a flavored cigar and was pleasantly surprised. It is a flavorful smoke without the afterr taste you get with some flavored cigars. I believe it will only.improve as it ages. It paired very well both good brands of bourbon and Brandy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.