Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuban Rounds Reviews

76rated
25 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
70
Draw
85
Consistency
80
Appearance
83
Burn
75
Buy Cuban Rounds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Rounds Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Great Smoke!
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by on September 5, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

35 13
most helpful negative review
35 rated
not good
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by in calif on June 18, 2015

I m not a daily smoker, but I do enjoy a cigar a few times a week. On a recent vacation and purchased a few. Looked very promising. Nicely made until started smoking. About halfway through, the filler kept coming out so had to re-cut. The taste was very dirt-like, very bitter. Thought it could only be one, but all three were the same. Perhaps a bad batch, but will not try again

19 14
Recommended for you based on Cuban Rounds
100rated
Cuban rounds
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Samuel cannizzaro in Buffalo,N.Y. on June 27, 2018

Love the taste and flavor

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Little Smoke
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Russ Norton in Salem OR on August 27, 2018

I normally prefer larger cigars, 6x60 being my go-to size, but they can take up to an hour to smoke. So lately I have been looking for a smaller cigar for when I don t have an hour to burn ... These were on a good sale, so I ordered a bundle, and was very pleasantly surprised by the flavor. Amazing - almost bold flavor, clean, even burn, perfect draw although a touch dry right out of the shipping box . I will definitely be re-ordering these.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great Humidor stocker
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 05, 2018

A great tasty little smoke for after work, I got a bundle and let them sit for a few weeks in humidor to make sure they were not too dry, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked these. They do well with both guillotine cut and v-cuts, and burned evenly and had a smooth draw. The flavor is slightly chocolate and sweet at first third, then a little spice creeps in and continues to the end. I now keep these in my humidor all the time and is one of my daily cigars. I also hand these out to friends on fishing days, and golf weekends, since the price is so very reasonable and they all think I m giving out expensive cigars and are really smitten with them. Get yourself a bundle and you will be back for more too!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great economy smoke
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Ben H in Lansing, MI on August 09, 2018

These are very high value smokes. Nice medium body and flavor, reminds me of other favorites of mine like VUDU, Famous Nicaraguan 6000 and Isla De Cuba a discontinued brand .

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
GOOD
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by ZAREH in CA on December 02, 2015
Verified purchase
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Churchill Cannot go Wrong
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Howard Clemetson in Washington on September 13, 2018

I am a maduro fan but for naturals you cannot go wrong with Churchill

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
nice
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by mike in upstate ny on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

i wasnt expecting much when i got these. theyre better than i thought. the band does look like cuban cohiba bands and i am frequently asked about that. make no mistake they arent as good as higher priced cigars (Duh!) but theyre good.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great taste
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on August 27, 2018

Excellent every day cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Great Smoke!
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Mike in on September 05, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

... read more
3513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
CUBAN ROUNDS CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Joe in Elgin, Il on December 22, 2016

I can not be happier with this smoke right out the gate, good draw,burn,ash & taste. I will buy again !

... read more
717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.