I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuban Rounds Reviews

71 consumer rating
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
70
Draw
77
Consistency
81
Appearance
78
Burn
69
Buy Cuban Rounds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Rounds Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for
by in on September 5, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

1 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
not good
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by in calif on June 18, 2015

I m not a daily smoker, but I do enjoy a cigar a few times a week. On a recent vacation and purchased a few. Looked very promising. Nicely made until started smoking. About halfway through, the filler kept coming out so had to re-cut. The taste was very dirt-like, very bitter. Thought it could only be one, but all three were the same. Perhaps a bad batch, but will not try again

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuban Rounds
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
90 consumer rating
nice
by mike in upstate ny on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

i wasnt expecting much when i got these. theyre better than i thought. the band does look like cuban cohiba bands and i am frequently asked about that. make no mistake they arent as good as higher priced cigars (Duh!) but theyre good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by Mike in on September 05, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
So-so cigar
by Frank in Sacramento on August 09, 2009

Real spicy cigar, not my taste prefer a darker sweeter blend but the robusto are pretty decent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
35 consumer rating
not good
by marcel in calif on June 18, 2015

I m not a daily smoker, but I do enjoy a cigar a few times a week. On a recent vacation and purchased a few. Looked very promising. Nicely made until started smoking. About halfway through, the filler kept coming out so had to re-cut. The taste was very dirt-like, very bitter. Thought it could only be one, but all three were the same. Perhaps a bad batch, but will not try again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
40
Good, inexpensive smoke
by Bat in Iowa on July 30, 2014

These are a good, inexpensive everyday type smoke that I tend to like a little more, even, than the Casa de Garcia. Which is another good, inexpensive everyday smoke. I ve been smoking these things for 40 years and they ain t killed me yet. Try em, keep an open mind, and I ll bet you ll like em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Cigar - Cuban Rounds
by Chuck in MN on December 31, 2008

Cuban Rounds have become my favorite cigar. It draws well and it is a surprizingly pleasant and fullfilling cigar. I will continue to order these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
These are actually very good
by Mike in New Hampshire on September 21, 2008

My buddy and I review 3 cigars every month. We do not know what they are prior to smoking them. This cigar rated higher than the Trinidad and the Fonseca Triangulares. It is a "short filler" but still very tasty. At $2.50/stick it is well worth going out of your way to try one. Goes great with a cup of coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Dont laugh, ther'e good
by J Paul in California on September 03, 2008

Picked this up at the local tobacco humidor. I like to experiment and needed a cheepie robusto cuz I only had about 20 minutes to smoke. Hated to put this down. Short cut tobacco but it was mild to medium with a creamy taste. No pepper or afterbite. If you can find em, give them a try, won't cost you much. I'm buying more for an everyday smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.