Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuban Rounds Reviews

76rated
18 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
70
Draw
85
Consistency
80
Appearance
83
Burn
75
Buy Cuban Rounds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Rounds Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Great Smoke!
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by on September 5, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

28 13
most helpful negative review
35 rated
not good
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by in calif on June 18, 2015

I m not a daily smoker, but I do enjoy a cigar a few times a week. On a recent vacation and purchased a few. Looked very promising. Nicely made until started smoking. About halfway through, the filler kept coming out so had to re-cut. The taste was very dirt-like, very bitter. Thought it could only be one, but all three were the same. Perhaps a bad batch, but will not try again

15 11
Recommended for you based on Cuban Rounds
100rated
Cuban rounds
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Samuel cannizzaro in Buffalo,N.Y. on June 27, 2018

Love the taste and flavor

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great Humidor stocker
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 05, 2018

A great tasty little smoke for after work, I got a bundle and let them sit for a few weeks in humidor to make sure they were not too dry, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked these. They do well with both guillotine cut and v-cuts, and burned evenly and had a smooth draw. The flavor is slightly chocolate and sweet at first third, then a little spice creeps in and continues to the end. I now keep these in my humidor all the time and is one of my daily cigars. I also hand these out to friends on fishing days, and golf weekends, since the price is so very reasonable and they all think I m giving out expensive cigars and are really smitten with them. Get yourself a bundle and you will be back for more too!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great economy smoke
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Ben H in Lansing, MI on August 09, 2018

These are very high value smokes. Nice medium body and flavor, reminds me of other favorites of mine like VUDU, Famous Nicaraguan 6000 and Isla De Cuba a discontinued brand .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
GOOD
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by ZAREH in CA on December 02, 2015
Verified purchase
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
nice
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by mike in upstate ny on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

i wasnt expecting much when i got these. theyre better than i thought. the band does look like cuban cohiba bands and i am frequently asked about that. make no mistake they arent as good as higher priced cigars (Duh!) but theyre good.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87rated
Great Smoke!
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Mike in on September 05, 2009

Well, I really wasn't expecting too much when I purchased this cigar. I just figured it was another quick cheap smoke. When I fired it up, I said... Hey, not bad!!! It was well constructed, great burn, and had a really good medium flavor. For a cheaper cigar, it's really good!

... read more
2813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
CUBAN ROUNDS CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Joe in Elgin, Il on December 22, 2016

I can not be happier with this smoke right out the gate, good draw,burn,ash & taste. I will buy again !

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
79rated
Like them
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by BRIAN VERRONNEAU in MA on July 26, 2018

I ve been smoking them for years now, I like them very much

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
79rated
good cigar for price
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by han in bethesda on November 24, 2016

Excellent buy for the price. I will recommend smokers to store these cigars at least three weeks before you smoke. Let it the season. It is a good smoke for the price. I like 5x50 natural wrap. I did not like Maduro or other sizes. Please do not expect to Cuban Rounds same level of highly priced cigars but Cuban Rounds excellent cigar for everyday cheap smoke. I highly recommend 5x50 natural wrap

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
80
74rated
Not Bad
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Jordan in Fort Wayne on August 01, 2018

This cigar surprised me. I wasnt expecting it to be all that great but, it so happened to be a good tasting cigar. Burns well and looks nice. Draw is a little tight but it is an all around good budget cigar. I would recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.