Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuban Rounds Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
review
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Sterling Quaethem in Conroe Texas on July 18, 2019

great cigar I enjoy it and get draw and mild smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Marla Smith-Fulsom in TX on July 12, 2019

I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves the smooth taste!

... read more
5.0 stars
review
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Sterling Quaethem in Conroe Texas on July 18, 2019

great cigar I enjoy it and get draw and mild smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Churchill Cannot go Wrong
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Howard Clemetson in Washington on September 13, 2018

I am a maduro fan but for naturals you cannot go wrong with Churchill

... read more
5.0 stars
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Bat in Iowa on July 30, 2014

These are a good, inexpensive everyday type smoke that I tend to like a little more, even, than the Casa de Garcia. Which is another good, inexpensive everyday smoke. I ve been smoking these things for 40 years and they ain t killed me yet. Try em, keep an open mind, and I ll bet you ll like em.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Marla Smith-Fulsom in TX on July 12, 2019

I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves the smooth taste!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Craig in NS on March 21, 2019

Nice Economy cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Take a leap of faith
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Korry smith in Alberta on December 31, 2018

Was seriously surprised ....great cigar ! Good flavor great aroma...gives you that taste from Havana.

... read more
4.0 stars
So-so cigar
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Frank in Sacramento on August 09, 2009

Real spicy cigar, not my taste prefer a darker sweeter blend but the robusto are pretty decent.

... read more
3.0 stars
Ok overall. Didn t love, didn t hate.
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 01, 2018

I saw another review saying the taste was dirt like. I kind of agree although I don t mean it in too bad a way. They were... ok. I do like them but found other cigars in similar price range a bit better so far. It did burn nicely however. And it was not unpleasant at all just not something I would go out of my way to keep in stock.

... read more
2.0 stars
Hit and miss
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Steve Billington in Missouri on March 18, 2018

I have smoked about 7 of these I bought 10 and they are hit and miss. The flavor can be sort of ?dirt like? sometimes and other times a decent almost nut like flavor. Good smoke output but unreliable burn. Sometimes they are hard, sometimes spongey. They really Just seem to be all over the map. Not terrible, not great. I don?t hesitate to pick one out of my box for a casual smoke but there?s so many others I?d rather grab.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.