Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuban Rounds Reviews

3.0 stars
32 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cuban Rounds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuban Rounds Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money.
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Gary Lazoff in 90019 on March 29, 2019

Like these even better than the Naturals. The Churchill is a bit too long for me so I just ordered them in the Robusto. Good burn, never had to relight them, consistent flavor. Well constructed and, hand rolled.

... read more
5.0 stars
Vey Nice smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Gary Lazoff in 90019 on January 01, 2019

I was surprised to find these here. Very smooth mellow flavor consistent flavor with a good easy draw. No real construction flaws at all and, an even burn to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very good smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Frank P Harrington in 9 hale street 2 on December 20, 2018

I very much enjoyed this one, a bold but smooth flavor which will leave you longing for another

... read more
5.0 stars
Churchill Cannot go Wrong
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Howard Clemetson in Washington on September 13, 2018

I am a maduro fan but for naturals you cannot go wrong with Churchill

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little Smoke
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Russ Norton in Salem OR on August 27, 2018

I normally prefer larger cigars, 6x60 being my go-to size, but they can take up to an hour to smoke. So lately I have been looking for a smaller cigar for when I don t have an hour to burn ... These were on a good sale, so I ordered a bundle, and was very pleasantly surprised by the flavor. Amazing - almost bold flavor, clean, even burn, perfect draw although a touch dry right out of the shipping box . I will definitely be re-ordering these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great economy smoke
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Ben H in Lansing, MI on August 09, 2018

These are very high value smokes. Nice medium body and flavor, reminds me of other favorites of mine like VUDU, Famous Nicaraguan 6000 and Isla De Cuba a discontinued brand .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Humidor stocker
for Cuban Rounds Robusto
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 05, 2018

A great tasty little smoke for after work, I got a bundle and let them sit for a few weeks in humidor to make sure they were not too dry, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked these. They do well with both guillotine cut and v-cuts, and burned evenly and had a smooth draw. The flavor is slightly chocolate and sweet at first third, then a little spice creeps in and continues to the end. I now keep these in my humidor all the time and is one of my daily cigars. I also hand these out to friends on fishing days, and golf weekends, since the price is so very reasonable and they all think I m giving out expensive cigars and are really smitten with them. Get yourself a bundle and you will be back for more too!

... read more
5.0 stars
Cuban rounds
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Samuel cannizzaro in Buffalo,N.Y. on June 27, 2018

Love the taste and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD
for Cuban Rounds Toro
by ZAREH in CA on December 02, 2015
Verified purchase
5.0 stars
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Cuban Rounds Churchill
by Bat in Iowa on July 30, 2014

These are a good, inexpensive everyday type smoke that I tend to like a little more, even, than the Casa de Garcia. Which is another good, inexpensive everyday smoke. I ve been smoking these things for 40 years and they ain t killed me yet. Try em, keep an open mind, and I ll bet you ll like em.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.