Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Cubita Spanish Market Selection Reviews

90rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
79
Buy Cubita Spanish Market Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cubita Spanish Market Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
very good robust tabacco taste good flavor
for Cubita SMS Churchill
by in chicago on September 5, 2009

I tried this cigar at a 2 for 1 cigar store.I was utterly delighted. This cigar has a rich tabacco flavor throughout.i never had to relight it. i found it to be a perfect match for a favorite east european semi-sweet wine i enjoy.it shall ever be in my humidor.Viva Fonseca. Thanks Famous for carrying this cigar.look for my order !!!!

0 0
most recent review
NR
This is only a fair cigar
for Cubita SMS Gran Cubita
by in Denver on July 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought these on auction thinking that they would have the same consistency as the original Cubita line that is now hard to find. I have found them to be a bit of a disappointment. The burn and draw are often uneven and their taste is only fair. I will let these age, and continue my quest to find the Connecticut wrapped Cubita that I truly like.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cubita Spanish Market Selection
96rated
very good robust tabacco taste good flavor
for Cubita SMS Churchill
by charles in chicago on September 05, 2009

I tried this cigar at a 2 for 1 cigar store.I was utterly delighted. This cigar has a rich tabacco flavor throughout.i never had to relight it. i found it to be a perfect match for a favorite east european semi-sweet wine i enjoy.it shall ever be in my humidor.Viva Fonseca. Thanks Famous for carrying this cigar.look for my order !!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great low cost cigar
for Cubita Spanish Market Selection Toro
by Don in Texas on October 12, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar packs a lot of punch. It burns even and has a great rich taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
Solid cigar...great value
for Cubita SMS Robusto
by Doug Goertzen in Overland Park, KS on June 22, 2005

Solid, tight construction with a great draw. Creamy full-bodied flavors of coffee and cedar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
This is only a fair cigar
for Cubita SMS Gran Cubita
by Double D in Denver on July 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought these on auction thinking that they would have the same consistency as the original Cubita line that is now hard to find. I have found them to be a bit of a disappointment. The burn and draw are often uneven and their taste is only fair. I will let these age, and continue my quest to find the Connecticut wrapped Cubita that I truly like.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar!
for Cubita Spanish Market Selection Toro
by Papa Bear in Gulfport, MS on February 16, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my second favorite cigar. Only a La Gloria beats it for flavor and aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a stench!
for Cubita Minis Delicias (10)
by K. in Bay Area on July 31, 2008
Verified purchase

The stench sticks to my clothes for a long time. It burns and draws well though. Taste so so. Never buy it again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Yeah
for Cubita SMS Gran Cubita
by C in on January 24, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a great perfecto. At 1/3-1/5 the price of other true perfectos Cubita SMS cannot be beaten. This is a real rolled masterpiece, sloping gracefully at both ends. Fat cigars sharply tapered at one end are figurados, but not perfectos. Quality is inferior to La Aurora Preferidos but I'll take 5 boxes of Cubita any day(for same $$$)!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Value
for Cubita SMS Churchill
by Randy in Birmingham, Al on May 04, 2007

I love these cigars!I have smoked these a while now and the earthy spicy flavor is exacly what most of us are looking for in a premium smoke. The price is right too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
"Perfecto"
for Cubita SMS Gran Cubita
by Willie in New Mexico on December 16, 2006

Great perfecto. A touch-up light on a few to even out the burn has been needed, but the feel in hand, firmness, draw, aroma, flavor far outweigh this minor draw back. Medium to Full flavor with a nice finish and "no harshness" allows for this smoke to be taken to the very nub. Overall, a very pleasurable smoke. I have found this to be "one of my favorite" cigars so far.

1614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.