I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuesta Rey Centenario #60 Reviews

88 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite "every day" cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Salinas, CA on August 23, 2007

Mild, cool, easy drawing, cigar. Lasts about six holes on the golf course...

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Concord MA on January 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite "every day" cigar
by Bing in Salinas, CA on August 23, 2007

Mild, cool, easy drawing, cigar. Lasts about six holes on the golf course...

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
by Oldchief in Concord MA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Smooth, medium, consistent, no aftertaste.
by Howard in Chicago on April 11, 2001
Verified purchase

Cuesta Rey Centenario #60. Light to medium. Great 45 minute smoke.Like it better than AVO. No aftertaste or burning or crummy taste in mouth the day after, or at all. Nice ash, doesn't need re-lighting.If you don't want strong cigars,Try it you'll like it!

9 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Very Nice!
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 02, 2010

This is a very pleasant mild to medium smoke. The draw is comparable to that of a more expensive cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice Cigar
by Brian in Kentucky on November 14, 2007

I had one of these today while I waited for the auto mechanic to repair my car. It started off a bit on the mild side. About one inch into the cigar, the flavor began to take shape. It was nice and smooth, very little aftertaste, and stayed this way until the end. The burn could have been a bit better, but it didn't ruin the experience. I will pick up a box of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A great smoke,,a 9.5...
by Pete in Palm Harbor,Fl on July 22, 2004

This is a great smoke from A. Fuente. This cigar has a Sun Grown Wrapper and is extremely smooth. The cigar finishes the same way it starts, its hard to put it down. If you like a smooth, medium cigar give this one a try. A 9.5..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My personal all-time favorite!
by Doug Will in Cleveland, Ohio on November 18, 2002

This is my all time favorite smoke.Have smoked around 100 different brands, and I keep coming back to Cuesta-rey, and the #60 In particular. Fragrant,aromatic wrapper almost has a floral character. Very mellow , never harsh or strong. Burns evenly. White ash hangs on for ever,and I smoke these til the last possible puff. Every one is as good as the last, have never had a bad one. Predictable as the tides.Super!

18 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A PRETTY PLAIN JANE
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

A great looker, nice burn & draw, a bit dry plain tasting cigar without any real charactor. Dont think i will bother with any more.

11 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.