Coupons!Offer

Cuesta Rey Centenario #60 Reviews

90rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Hands down my favorite "every day" cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Salinas, CA on August 23, 2007

Mild, cool, easy drawing, cigar. Lasts about six holes on the golf course...

1 0
most recent review
86 rated
A Damn Good Cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by in Monterey Bay Area on November 6, 2016

Found an old empty box in my father s dresser; He s 92 and needs a little help now and then anyway, I lokked them up and decided to try a 5 er. What a nice cigar this is. It can t compete against the upper echelon like Padron, AVO, etc. but for the price you have to work hard at finding one better. This is a great everyday cigar that is custom made for the golf course or just sitting around in the garage with your biddies while working on the bike. No bite or bitterness, just a flavorfull smoke with no surprises. You feel good after burning one of these. Dad knew this back in 62 when he bought his last box. I ll always have some of these in one of my humidors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
98rated
Hands down my favorite "every day" cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Bing in Salinas, CA on August 23, 2007

Mild, cool, easy drawing, cigar. Lasts about six holes on the golf course...

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Great everyday cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Oldchief in Concord MA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Smooth, medium, consistent, no aftertaste.
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Howard in Chicago on April 11, 2001
Verified purchase

Cuesta Rey Centenario #60. Light to medium.Great 45 minute smoke.Like it better than AVO. No aftertaste or burning or crummy taste in mouth the day after, or at all. Nice ash, doesn't need re-lighting.If you don't want strong cigars,Try it you'll like it!

... more
918
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
A Damn Good Cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Nowhereman in Monterey Bay Area on November 06, 2016

Found an old empty box in my father s dresser; He s 92 and needs a little help now and then anyway, I lokked them up and decided to try a 5 er.What a nice cigar this is.It can t compete against the upper echelon like Padron, AVO, etc. but for the price you have to work hard at finding one better.This is a great everyday cigar that is custom made for the golf course or just sitting around in the garage with your biddies while working on the bike.No bite or bitterness, just a flavorfull smoke with no surprises.You feel good after burning one of these.Dad knew this back in 62 when he bought his last box.I ll always have some of these in one of my humidors.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Very Nice!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 02, 2010

This is a very pleasant mild to medium smoke. The draw is comparable to that of a more expensive cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice Cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Brian in Kentucky on November 14, 2007

I had one of these today while I waited for the auto mechanic to repair my car. It started off a bit on the mild side. About one inch into the cigar, the flavor began to take shape. It was nice and smooth, very little aftertaste, and stayed this way until the end. The burn could have been a bit better, but it didn't ruin the experience. I will pick up a box of these.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A great smoke,,a 9.5...
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Pete in Palm Harbor,Fl on July 22, 2004

This is a great smoke from A. Fuente. This cigar has a Sun Grown Wrapper and is extremely smooth. The cigar finishes the same way it starts, its hard to put it down. If you like a smooth, medium cigar give this one a try. A 9.5..

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My personal all-time favorite!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Doug Will in Cleveland, Ohio on November 18, 2002

This is my all time favorite smoke.Have smoked around 100 different brands, and I keep coming back to Cuesta-rey, and the #60 In particular. Fragrant,aromatic wrapper almost has a floral character. Very mellow , never harsh or strong. Burns evenly. White ash hangs on for ever,and I smoke these til the last possible puff. Every one is as good as the last, have never had a bad one. Predictable as the tides.Super!

... more
1813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A PRETTY PLAIN JANE
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

A great looker, nice burn & draw, a bit dry plaintasting cigar without any real charactor. Dont think i will bother with any more.

... more
113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.