I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Reviews

91 consumer rating
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Unimpressive
for
by in Overseas on July 7, 2009

I bought this one hoping it would change my mind on Cuesta Rey, who unfortunately is the base exchange's main brand of choice but sadly 'no'. I seemed like a souped up Garcia and Vega (taste-wise), for some reason they just don't taste great to me and that pretty much wrecks the experience. Construction, consistency and draw were fine but for over six bucks I expect a lot more. If you want something like this for a LOT less money (and MUCH more flavor and draw), check out the Gispert Toro en Tubo (you will get over twice as many smokes for the same $$$).

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta Rey Centro Fino
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
by JW in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
rich
by michael georgariou in monterey on March 08, 2013

great balance, rich taste and complex flavors...this is one of 60+ different cigars i have in my portfolio and this is also one of my favorites..solid cigar at a very fair price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Superb
by Willie in New Mexico on February 20, 2005

Just a fantastic short smoke! Beautiful construction, good shiney wrapper, burned perfectly with a strong white ash. Not what I would call a "full strength" cigar but rather a "full flavor" cigar with character aplenty. No harshness, and a nice finish. A seriously good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Stone in SC on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar! Great taste and look. Would recommend trying one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGAR !!!!
by MEjax in All over! on May 27, 2005

Wow, If you want a treat this is where you want to be! These little babies rocked my world, a perfect cigar. Tart and spicy to start with then rolling into an extremely satisfying full bodied experiance. Hints of cedar and nuts with satin smooth billowing smoke. Burned like a champ down to the nub and I have the burnt fingers to prove it! Whole heartedly reccommending this cigar. Fabulous

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A delight to lite
by Smoke Somemore in Overland Park Ks on November 21, 2008
Verified purchase

Cuesta-Rey centro fino sun gtown cigars are a delight to smoke. I always look forward to one as aspecial treat to myself. Very well done indeed. More people should smoke them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Gotta have a Captiva
by Mark Eyre in Maryland on January 06, 2006
Verified purchase

Ever since I had my first Captiva I need no other cigar. When the box is half gone I have to order another. Love the little devils!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar at a Great price!
by JV in Bagram, Afghanistan on April 02, 2010

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
by Jason in Cookstown on August 01, 2005

Great smoke. Worth the price. Cant go wrong here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice surprise
by Scott in Falls Church, Va on November 01, 2008

Have been ignoring this one from a sampler, probably because it's a little skinny for my taste, But WOW. Outstanding draw and flavor! I will not judge a cigar by it's gauge so much and will be on the look-out for a deal on some toros or robustos. Reminded me to buy a sampler now and then to widen my collection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.