I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7 Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice lil smoke
for Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
by in Oregon on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cuesta-Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto #7
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
98 consumer rating
Consistently great aroma!
by JW in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Superb
by Willie in New Mexico on February 20, 2005

Just a fantastic short smoke! Beautiful construction, good shiney wrapper, burned perfectly with a strong white ash. Not what I would call a "full strength" cigar but rather a "full flavor" cigar with character aplenty. No harshness, and a nice finish. A seriously good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGAR !!!!
by MEjax in All over! on May 27, 2005

Wow, If you want a treat this is where you want to be! These little babies rocked my world, a perfect cigar. Tart and spicy to start with then rolling into an extremely satisfying full bodied experiance. Hints of cedar and nuts with satin smooth billowing smoke. Burned like a champ down to the nub and I have the burnt fingers to prove it! Whole heartedly reccommending this cigar. Fabulous

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar at a Great price!
by JV in Bagram, Afghanistan on April 02, 2010

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Nice lil smoke
by Eric in Oregon on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
They're Grrreeeaaat!!
by Steve in Shawnee, OK on July 06, 2004

Great stogie. A must buy for a quick flavorful smoke. I had to buy a box for myself the day after trying one...they are that good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.