Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuesta Rey Centenario Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cuesta Rey Centenario Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cigars.
5.0 stars
Cuesta-Rey Centenario
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Scott Fischer in CT on October 05, 2018

I prefer a milder smoke like the Macanudo Gold Duke of York. This stick is right there! Great draw with dark dried fruit on the prelight flavor. Great consisten smoke throughout! I’ll keep myhumidor stocked with these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Robusto #7
by Jeff Erickson in Ohio on January 15, 2017

This maduro is very smooth. It is constructed and burns consistently. The flavor is smooth and medium-full. It has a nutty flavor that is rich and smooth. I highly recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Aristocrat
by Andre in Estonia on August 04, 2014

Very good smoke !!The flavors i tasted the most were : cream, nut, milk coffee. These flavors lasted till the end of the smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Cigar!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
by John in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

What a great mild cigar this is! I've enjoyed these and the Captiva from time to time . I usually smoke fuller cigars but when in the mood for a mild cigar , I really like these best of all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday cigar
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Oldchief in Concord MA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid choice for an everyday cigar, or one to share with non-regular cigar smokers. Good burn, mild to medium, good ash, draws well, decent construction, will not disappoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved by Marines
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Aristocrat
by Autumn in Virgina on January 05, 2013

Supports United States Marines! Wonderful cigar and a best seller. Smooth enjoyable treat! Nice burn. Ooh Rah

... read more
5.0 stars
Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo Review
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo (10)
by Mark in Santa Barbara on May 05, 2012
Verified purchase

A good review of the Cuesta Ray would be in comparison to only the other cigarillos in the same category (i.e 10 for 15 dollars).In this category I have tried a handful. Comparing this cigar to those: The Questa Rey Centenario Cameo is better than the Leon Jimenes Petites, the Montecristo Yellow Memories, and the Partagas Puritos.Compared to these, the Cuesta Rey is obviously better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario #60
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 02, 2010

This is a very pleasant mild to medium smoke. The draw is comparable to that of a more expensive cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my best cigars!
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Pyramid No. 9
by Hernan Welsh in Monterrey, Mexico on April 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Well I really think this cigar is under rated, it is an excellent cigar and has top quality in the construction and burn, the consistency is outstanding!

... read more
5.0 stars
better than a cohiba
for Cuesta Rey Centenario Tuscany
by Ben in spokane WA on June 25, 2008

way better than a cohihba

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.