Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very complex
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto No. 7
by Walter J Underwood in Ga on November 13, 2018

This stick was amazing. Chocolate an coffee with a hint of pepper off the bat. The notes changed to a cream with vanilla. Then back to chocolate and leather. This is a complex cigar. Wish I had more. Rare to get online.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice lil smoke
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto No. 7
by Eric in Oregon on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box cause no one else was really bidding on them. Nice smoke, went well with my glass of Porter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid No. 9
by Robert in Nacogdoches, Tx. on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent!Just ordered 2 more boxes...Goes greast with coffee or a cold one.Bob

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid No. 9
by Stone in SC on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar! Great taste and look. Would recommend trying one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great price!
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto No. 7
by JV in Bagram, Afghanistan on April 02, 2010

They had these on the shelf at the base PX figured I would give it a try. WOW! Great tasting Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistently great aroma!
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Robusto No. 7
by JW in Tampa, FL on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a really great cigar for those who enjoy a medium taste. It burns well and the aroma is consistent from order to order. Goes great with a straight-up scotch and a bottled water.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best smoke for the money
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid No. 9
by Bryan Nichols in IL on August 21, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been buying the Pyramid #9 now for a few years and smoke all types of cigars in all price ranges. I must say for a non cuban cigar I haven't found a better smoke. this has become my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCEPTIONAL SMOKE
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown No. 60
by DENNIS JOHNSTON in CALIFORNIA on June 20, 2007

I smoke mainly Maduros but happened to be w/o my cigars one day and purchased a Centro Fino to fill the gap.What a fantastic smoke. It draws like a dream w/gobs of great smoke and the flavor is absolutely remarkable. Although I really like the big Maduro stix, this beauty was a stunner and a must have for any well balanced humidor. I have since purchased a box and everyone smokes just like the first one I purchased several months ago. No disappointments here folks!! Step up and enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice Cigar!
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown No. 60
by John Buckley in New Hampshire on July 24, 2006

This is a cigar that deserves a place in your humidor. It surely has earned a place in mine. Smooth easy draw, nice gray ash, with a aroma to die for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Biggest surprise of the year!
for Cuesta Rey Centro Fino Sun Grown Pyramid No. 9
by Rambo in Los Angeles Ca. on November 18, 2005

After attending this years Big Smoke in Las Vegas, and having returned home with over 40 cigars, This cigar was the biggest surprise in the bag. Smooth as silk, consistant down to the very end. Being a Fuente fanatic This was a great addition to my cigar rotation!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.