Cigar Deals!Offer

Cuesta Rey Reviews

3.0 stars
25 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cuesta Rey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cuesta Rey Cigars.
5.0 stars
Highly Underrated
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Ken in Rehoboth Beach, DE on August 22, 2019

Terrific cigar - highly underrated

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Bill in Florida on April 17, 2019

I first smoked this cigar around 1968. I have smoked them off and on ever since.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Cuesta Rey 898
by Bill in Florida on December 11, 2018

Nice mellow cigar might be medium by the end

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable Smoke
for Cuesta Rey 898
by Sirknight in West Virginia on December 07, 2018

I would put this as a good starter cigar for someone who is just beginning to smoke cigars. It starts mellow and ends in a medium category with a gradual increase in intensity throughout the smoke. Had a nice even burn and held the ash well, the draw was slightly tight but overall construction and appearance were quite nice. As stated earlier the taste started slightly leathery with some mild peppery notes in the tobacco flavor. About a third in and the leather, pepper, and tobacco tastes increased slightly but proportionally being mild to medium overall. The final third ends well as a medium smoke with the same flavors increasing in intensity with slightly more pepper and earthy notes present.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Joe in K C on November 28, 2018

I have been smoking 95’s for over 20 years and the mild cigar is my all time favorite. Easy to smoke and great consistant flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild smoke
for Cuesta Rey Caravelle
by Rickey Anderson in Ga. on November 13, 2018

Excellent flavor,slow burn,smooth draw.Also a great cigar just to chew on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Cuesta Rey Caravelle
by Mickey in Glennville, Ga on October 23, 2018

This cigar is one of the best everyday cigars I ve smoked, easy draw with no after taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Bill in Florida on August 17, 2018

Wonderful cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine cigar that has lasted for many years
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Jim Monroe in So Cal on April 23, 2018

tis a truly fine cigar whose taste has lasted for many years and keeps me coming back for that final draw, well worth spending some time searching the internet to find. Have enjoyed these fine cigars for many years and pass them on to my son who now has started smoking them. Far better habit than that of cigarettes

... read more
5.0 stars
personal fav or the Cuesta-Rey line
for Cuesta Rey No. 95
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, GA on July 27, 2012

Would seek out this size for many years in the 90s and early 2000s. It is quite mild, creamy smooth, and an excellent draw. But since tastes have moved toward stronger and fuller-bodied smokes. the Cuesta-Rey #95 is a hard-to-find cigar. Jump on it when you find it if you like mild-bodied.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.