Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Cugine Reviews

93rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Cugine Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cugine Accessories.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
what can I say -- but -- so nice !!
for Cugine Torpedo
by in San Diego ---- Lakeside on March 22, 2010

what can I say -- but -- so nice !!

0 0
most recent review
NR
Unique conversation piece...
for Cugine Ceramic Ashtray Red
by in Seminole, FL on January 31, 2013

All my cigar smoking buddies have ordered this ashtray after seeing mine. Bad ass cigar accessory!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cugine
97rated
what can I say -- but -- so nice !!
for Cugine Torpedo
by Bob in San Diego ---- Lakeside on March 22, 2010

what can I say -- but -- so nice !!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent flavor profile
for Cugine Robusto
by Jerry in Brooklyn on July 13, 2009

This is a very fine cigar with a well-balanced flavor profile that is apparent immediately upon lighting. The smoke is consistently rich through the first two-thirds of the cigar then turns somewhat milder. It should please both beginning and experienced smokers alike. Highly recommended.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Just plain SMOOTH!
for Cugine Robusto
by Price in Colorado on March 26, 2009

After tyrying all the Arganese line, I find this one (Maduro) to be the most consistent in construction, burn, and most of all, flavor. Excellent with a good Malbec...outstanding with a good single malt!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91rated
Cugine torpedo
for Cugine Torpedo
by Ethan in Kingsland, Ga on January 31, 2010

I first smoked this cigar in Lake Tahoe at the suggestion of a cigar store owner, and loved it. When I got back home I saw that famous had them on sale, and picked em up. At two dollars a stick you can't get much better. The cigar has a great draw for a torpedo, and the taste is great to boot. It starts of with good leathery flavor. the flavor continues to intensify down the stick, however it is never overpowering. towards end it starts to develope a spiciyness reminecent of an Opus X. The consistancy is top rate for a cigar in this price range. Overall I enjoy this cigar more than most cigars costing four times as much. Arganese has a winner with this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Wonderful Value
for Cugine Robusto
by Trachiotomy Man in Round Lake, IL on February 17, 2009
Verified purchase

I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I read the reviews of the cigar, and then bid on the auction site, and got one hell of a deal. $65.00 for the 20 as opposed to the price listed, plus an Arganese Natural Robusto was thrown in for good measure. But the Cugine is a great cigar. Wonderful smoke. Woody with some sweetness. Espresso on finish. Great smoke with a cup of Capaccino.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Unique conversation piece...
for Cugine Ceramic Ashtray Red
by Darren in Seminole, FL on January 31, 2013

All my cigar smoking buddies have ordered this ashtray after seeing mine. Bad ass cigar accessory!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
great looking ashtray
for Cugine Ceramic Ashtray Red
by Johnny T in NY on January 30, 2013

I love this ashtray and I get so many compliments, it was designed by Vito from the sopranos , its solid and keeps the cigar straight . really good buy at 39.99 I paid 75 , but it included pictures signed

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Rcih, smooth, complex and affordable. Try it!!!
for Cugine Torpedo
by Kathleen in Chicago, IL on October 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I have not enjoyed a new cigar this good in a long time, and for the price, they are outstanding. Rich, smooth, complex, beautiful burn, and a perfect solid and long ash. I actually wrote a full size review at www.herhumidor.com if you care to read the whole thing. Buy these cigars folks, you won't go wrong, and you'll never want to be out of them in your humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS!!!
for Cugine Robusto
by KATHLEEN in CHICAGO, IL on September 23, 2009
Verified purchase

I WILL REVIEW THIS IN MORE DETAIL ELSEWHERE SHORLTY, BUT YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS CIGAR. I HAD RICH DEEP FLAVOR TO A 3/4 " NUB, AND GOT A SOLID 3" ASH EACH AND EVERYTIME, AS LONG AS ITS NOT WINDY OUTSIDE. IT NEVER GOT HOT AND BURNED EVEN RIGHT DOWN TO THE END. I HAD ENJOYED EACH AND EVERY ONE I'VE TRIED, AND IMMEDIATELY ORDER 2 MORE BUNDLES BEFORE THEY RUN OUT OR THE SALE IS OFF. I HOPE THE PRICE DOES NTO GO UP TOO MUCH LATER ON.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
fantastic!
for Cugine Robusto
by quaker in Reading, pa on January 20, 2009

I totally reccommend this cigar ! I didn't knowwhat to expect but bought a bundle because I think Gene makes some great cigars. It started with a spicy taste then ended with a super finish. Never bitter, burned smoothly, I smoked this to the last inch. You have to try one yourself!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.