I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 18 Double Connecticut Churchill Reviews

92 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Connecticut Rules
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Andover, KS on July 19, 2006

There's no better wrapper for a cigar, and after smoking the Cusano 18, you'll agree that the connecticut binder is just as satisfying. They burn evenly and produce a nice ash. I would compare the experience (not the price) to the Ashton Cabinet.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Construction & Burn But Taste Was Flat
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this as a good choice for a mild cigar. The wrapper and construction are gorgeous, and it managed to burn well without any touch-ups in a fair breeze. Unfortunately I just didn't get much nuance out of the taste. It simply tasted like reasonably smooth tobacco. Not bad, but nothing that made me take notice.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18 Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Connecticut Rules
by Andy in Andover, KS on July 19, 2006

There's no better wrapper for a cigar, and after smoking the Cusano 18, you'll agree that the connecticut binder is just as satisfying. They burn evenly and produce a nice ash. I would compare the experience (not the price) to the Ashton Cabinet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
cusano a name you can trust for great cigars.
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

cusano cigars my new favorite cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by in Gettysburg,Pa on April 15, 2011

This is a great cigar. It was recommended by the owner of a shop in town to try and I am happy I took his advice. Great burn, great aroma, and most of all the appearance looks bad ass. I am a beginner to cigar smoking; call me crazy but i did not taste toasted almonds like most people claim. However, this is a mild cigar which i really enjoy. When I initially lit the cigar I was kind of upset because it tasted a little off. Maybe stale or something, but after a few pulls it tasted great. Tasted great till my fingers burned which is often hard to find. If you have doubt of trying this, i recommend you buy one. If you are new to cigars or starting back up again this is the stogie for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Absolutely wonderful.
by Steve Signore in Green Valley, AZ on June 09, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. I normally smoke Ashton Churchills, but this is easily my 2nd favorite cigar. Well made, consistent, great burn and the right taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Like toasted almonds...
by GSS in Austin, TX on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

A great smoke with flavor that stays but doesn't overpower. Mild, and had me craving one for the next couple days. Toasted almond taste and on the mild side.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Mild
by Wino in Ohio on January 27, 2008

Bought one at a local store. Milder than Casa Torano. Good for beginners but a little too mild for me. Used a punch, might be more flavor if cut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Great Construction & Burn But Taste Was Flat
by PAG in Pennsylvania on October 16, 2012

I had high hopes for this as a good choice for a mild cigar. The wrapper and construction are gorgeous, and it managed to burn well without any touch-ups in a fair breeze. Unfortunately I just didn't get much nuance out of the taste. It simply tasted like reasonably smooth tobacco. Not bad, but nothing that made me take notice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.