150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Cusano 18 Reviews

88rated
71 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Buy Cusano 18 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano 18 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A
for Cusano Paired Maduro Toro
by in Maine on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the best tasting cigars I have ever had the pleasure or smoking. You won't be disappointed!

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Disappointing
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in New York on May 2, 2008

I was eager to try this cigar with all the positive ratings. After I tried it, it's disappointing. The contruction, burn and drag is great but taste like wet socks. Light one up and you'll never come back.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Great Draw, Great taste
for Cusano 18 Toro
by justin in charleston, wv on July 10, 2014

I purchased this cigar today by recommendation of tobacconist. I am really pleased with this cigar. I'm actually smoking it now. It has a smooth taste and boot oily like darker cigars

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Unreal smoke!
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by Prince of Peace in Wisconsin on January 20, 2009

Chocolate,cinnamon,and hints of leather all give this 18 year old smoke this respect it deserves. A solid 10.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Connecticut Rules
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by Andy in Andover, KS on July 19, 2006

There's no better wrapper for a cigar, and after smoking the Cusano 18, you'll agree that the connecticut binder is just as satisfying. They burn evenly and produce a nice ash. I would compare the experience (not the price) to the Ashton Cabinet.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by Jim H. in Houston, TX on March 10, 2006

I've smoked several boxes of these, and they are by far my favorite cigar. Extremely smooth and creamy, full flavored, but mild to medium bodied. Perfect burn, large volumes of smoke, no bitterness at all, tight ash, and a beautiful, but not too delicate wrapper. This cigar has it all, and for a price less than half of most of the premium smokes available on the market. Fantastic, clean flavor, and with the 18 year old tobaccos, extremely smooth, kind of like 18 year old single malt scotch. The best buy on the market today! I will always have a box of these around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
VERY nice
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on September 09, 2012

Perfect burn and full draw on this incredibly creamy treat. Took it down with a 94 point chardonnay and did not offend the oaky, buttery wine. Top-notch smoke at a nice price. Highly recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Stolky
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on April 05, 2014

Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
A
for Cusano Paired Maduro Toro
by Mike in Maine on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the best tasting cigars I have ever had the pleasure or smoking. You won't be disappointed!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
cusano a name you can trust for great cigars.
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

cusano cigars my new favorite cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
This cigar has a spicy flavour with a full draw
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Chris in Ashburn Ontario Canada on December 29, 2011

Excellent light and first draw. Perfect burn with white ash. This cogar has a spicy flavour with a full draw all the way down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Cusano 18 Churchill
by Anonymous in Gettysburg,Pa on April 15, 2011

This is a great cigar. It was recommended by the owner of a shop in town to try and I am happy I took his advice. Great burn, great aroma, and most of all the appearance looks bad ass. I am a beginner to cigar smoking; call me crazy but i did not taste toasted almonds like most people claim. However, this is a mild cigar which i really enjoy. When I initially lit the cigar I was kind of upset because it tasted a little off. Maybe stale or something, but after a few pulls it tasted great. Tasted great till my fingers burned which is often hard to find. If you have doubt of trying this, i recommend you buy one. If you are new to cigars or starting back up again this is the stogie for you.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.