I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano 18 Reviews

90 consumer rating
69 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Cusano 18 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano 18 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Draw, Great taste
for Cusano 18 Toro
by in charleston, wv on July 10, 2014

I purchased this cigar today by recommendation of tobacconist. I am really pleased with this cigar. I'm actually smoking it now. It has a smooth taste and boot oily like darker cigars

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Cusano 18 Robusto
by in New York on May 2, 2008

I was eager to try this cigar with all the positive ratings. After I tried it, it's disappointing. The contruction, burn and drag is great but taste like wet socks. Light one up and you'll never come back.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 69
100 consumer rating
Great Draw, Great taste
by justin in charleston, wv on July 10, 2014

I purchased this cigar today by recommendation of tobacconist. I am really pleased with this cigar. I'm actually smoking it now. It has a smooth taste and boot oily like darker cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unreal smoke!
by Prince of Peace in Wisconsin on January 20, 2009

Chocolate,cinnamon,and hints of leather all give this 18 year old smoke this respect it deserves. A solid 10.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Connecticut Rules
by Andy in Andover, KS on July 19, 2006

There's no better wrapper for a cigar, and after smoking the Cusano 18, you'll agree that the connecticut binder is just as satisfying. They burn evenly and produce a nice ash. I would compare the experience (not the price) to the Ashton Cabinet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by Jim H. in Houston, TX on March 10, 2006

I've smoked several boxes of these, and they are by far my favorite cigar. Extremely smooth and creamy, full flavored, but mild to medium bodied. Perfect burn, large volumes of smoke, no bitterness at all, tight ash, and a beautiful, but not too delicate wrapper. This cigar has it all, and for a price less than half of most of the premium smokes available on the market. Fantastic, clean flavor, and with the 18 year old tobaccos, extremely smooth, kind of like 18 year old single malt scotch. The best buy on the market today! I will always have a box of these around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
VERY nice
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on September 09, 2012

Perfect burn and full draw on this incredibly creamy treat. Took it down with a 94 point chardonnay and did not offend the oaky, buttery wine. Top-notch smoke at a nice price. Highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Stolky
by Wilfredo in NYC on April 05, 2014

Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A
by Mike in Maine on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the best tasting cigars I have ever had the pleasure or smoking. You won't be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
cusano a name you can trust for great cigars.
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

cusano cigars my new favorite cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
This cigar has a spicy flavour with a full draw
by Chris in Ashburn Ontario Canada on December 29, 2011

Excellent light and first draw. Perfect burn with white ash. This cogar has a spicy flavour with a full draw all the way down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by in Gettysburg,Pa on April 15, 2011

This is a great cigar. It was recommended by the owner of a shop in town to try and I am happy I took his advice. Great burn, great aroma, and most of all the appearance looks bad ass. I am a beginner to cigar smoking; call me crazy but i did not taste toasted almonds like most people claim. However, this is a mild cigar which i really enjoy. When I initially lit the cigar I was kind of upset because it tasted a little off. Maybe stale or something, but after a few pulls it tasted great. Tasted great till my fingers burned which is often hard to find. If you have doubt of trying this, i recommend you buy one. If you are new to cigars or starting back up again this is the stogie for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 69
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.