Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto Reviews

89rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
((WOW!))
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by in Columbus on April 3, 2013

Smoked cigars from Cohiba (Red Dot),Arturo Fuente, & other top brands this week, then smoked a Cusano 18 that has been in my humiidor for over a year and was extremely impressed. Great draw, flavor and burn = box in route for humidor!

1 0
most recent review
96 rated
Great Stolky
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by in NYC on April 5, 2014

Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
96rated
Great Stolky
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on April 05, 2014

Straight to my Favorites This is a really Nice tasting Cigar Everything about it Burn from start to Finish A must have!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
This cigar has a spicy flavour with a full draw
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Chris in Ashburn Ontario Canada on December 29, 2011

Excellent light and first draw. Perfect burn with white ash. This cogar has a spicy flavour with a full draw all the way down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
((WOW!))
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Randall in Columbus on April 03, 2013

Smoked cigars from Cohiba (Red Dot),Arturo Fuente, & other top brands this week, then smoked a Cusano 18 that has been in my humiidor for over a year and was extremely impressed. Great draw, flavor and burn = box in route for humidor!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Excellent Cigar
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Steve in Zephyrhills,Fl on April 29, 2010

I bouhgt the cusano 18 paired maduro robusto today, smoked it while cooking on the BBQ,The draw was perfect from the first light down to the nub,the flavor was very good,large volume of smoke with the second puff on the draw all the way to the end of the cigar,this one is going on my list of favorites.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Mike in Connecticut on March 08, 2013

Dollar for dollar, one of the best I have ever smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very Good
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Jason in SC on August 23, 2011

I received one of these in the Dark and Delectable sampler. Looked great. Tasted great. Had to touch up an uneven burn a couple of times but other than that a very solid cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Favorite Smoke - Period
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Steve in Texas on March 05, 2011

This was the first full box of cigars I ever bought, almost 3 years ago. I had tried a single and was happy with it. I still have the last one of that box in my humidor. Fantastic. 'Nuff said!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Good golfing cigar
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by George in South Texas on March 08, 2012

Good smoke nice aroma a little stronger than what I like but it still was a good cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86rated
Pretty Good Smoke
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on July 19, 2011

I didn't think this cigar would be as good as it was considering the price. The burn and draw of the two I smoked were absolutely perfect. Even and never had to relight. Good flavor, and pretty good cigar all around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Better than its Double Connecticut brother....
for Cusano 18 Paired Maduro Robusto
by Vince M in Altoona, PA on April 07, 2006

This is a very tasty Maduro, at a very tasty price. The draw is nearly perfect, the burn is good, the construction is better than average, and the taste is unique. I am a Maduro smoker, and I usually smoke Partagas Black Label or Ashton Aged Maduro, but these Cusano 18 Maduros are pretty good. The C18 Double Connecticut got a 91 rating from Cigar Aficianado (I gave them an 85), but these are much better than those. I would give this cigar an 88. The flavor is good, but not very complex. All in all, these are definitely worth the price and would be a great everday cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.