I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano CC Reviews

89 consumer rating
17 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
86
Draw
93
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy Cusano CC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano CC Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
wow
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Orlando on March 30, 2015

I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Worst construction ever!
for Cusano CC Corona
by in Ingleside, IL on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Of the 20 cigars, 13 split at the foot during clipping. I used a Zino, an Xicar, a punch, and a razor. After buying 20 cigars, I smoked three. taste was OK, nothing special. But the construction had a strong note of frustration, followed by hints of anger, disgust and loathing. I can not believe the ratings this cigar has posted!

0 1
recommended for you based on Cusano CC
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
96 consumer rating
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
by Rick in Carlsbad, NM on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
outstanding, especially for the price.
by Overworked in CA on July 14, 2007

Really outstanding construction and burn ... 2 inch ash and perfectly even glowing ring. Excellent flavor, slightly milder than "full", no bite, slightly Cuban or EMS, but very smooth. I was quite pleasantly surprised. This is a great everyday cigar. My only objection is the Cuban Cohiba look-alike band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great relaxing smoke!
by Wayne in Virginia on August 19, 2007

This is the perfect Sunday afternoon smoke. It's my "old reliable". It is a very affordable cigar and is great for all types of cigar smokers! Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
wow
by adamm064 in Orlando on March 30, 2015

I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great taste, easy draw
by Paul in Kansas City, Mo on October 13, 2009

Smooth even flavor, easy drawing without overburn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice aroma, even burn smooth taste..great pleasure
by Nicolals Guerrero Jr in Richmond, TX on September 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth taste, even burn, great enjoyment...great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fantatic cigar, rich and smooth
by Bruce in North Carolina on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar has become one of my favorites and a must to keep in the humidor. Rich and robust, burn and draw is great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A quality smoke
by Tom in Long Island, NY on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought these discounted at the same time I bought Rocky Patel Factory Classics and these blew away the RPs in every aspect, and cheaper, to boot. Going to make this brand a consistent part of future purchases.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Not long-filler
by "R" in New Orleans on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I assumed this was hand-made with long-filler tobacco. It's filled with shreds. It does taste pretty good, but I got suspicious and took one apart. Something about it made me suspicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great taste, poor construction
by Brad in Michigan on September 25, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar has really good flavor if you like cubans. Great draw and consistant burn but construction was terrible.Could not punch or cut without shattering. Can't say enough about the taste but threw 30% away from splits and bad caps.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.