Cigar Deals!Offer

Cusano M1 Churchill Reviews

90rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Mild Perfection!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

18 12
most recent review
86 rated
Overall, a very good choice.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in North Georgia on May 8, 2018

Mild to medium strength, but without giving up a nice flavor. Enjoyable start to finish. No dirty water after taste like some of the others I have tried in this price range.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Cusano M1 Churchill
100rated
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

... read more
1020
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Tom in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Will Buy Again!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Huskyz in North Carolina on November 07, 2017

Great smoke...Great price! Looked good, burned evenly and not too quickly. Ash stayed on and didn t flake early as some other less expensive smokes do. Smooth draw. Recommend for sure!

... read more
821
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
A great buy. I am buying more !!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Malcolm in Holloway on March 27, 2018

Good taste. Well built.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Mild Perfection!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by David Vilinsky in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

... read more
1812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
A real good churchill
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Thomas in Kentucky on August 23, 2010

I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others.All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash.If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great cigar for golf.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 17, 2011

My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Overall, a very good choice.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Dean in North Georgia on May 08, 2018

Mild to medium strength, but without giving up a nice flavor. Enjoyable start to finish. No dirty water after taste like some of the others I have tried in this price range.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Still good
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on February 14, 2013

Still a good cigar for the golf course. Mild, long and they stay lit. Nice taste for a $2.50 cigar and the construction is good.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72rated
Not the best, But not horrible
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Patrick in Albany NY on October 28, 2008

This cigar was much to dry for me. I blame that on the Humidor at a local smoke shop i no longer buy cigars from. The taste was pretty bland, but overall the cigar was nice. Appearance, Color, Construction; all very solid. A bargin cigar, but be careful of bargin results. Try at your own risk. I would not recomend buying more than one of these before you decide you REALLY like them or not.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.