Cigar Deals!Offer

Cusano M1 Reviews

83rated
30 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Buy Cusano M1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano M1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
Ok i guess
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

17 8
most helpful negative review
40 rated
Very good price for a pretty good cigar
for Cusano M1 Torpedo
by in Georgia on February 15, 2007
Verified purchase

Good burn, taste is pretty good, good price

9 11
Recommended for you based on Cusano M1
100rated
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

... read more
1020
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Tom in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
One of the best cigars at ANY price!
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by mgraze in chicagoland on September 10, 2006

This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.

... read more
1023
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Will Buy Again!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Huskyz in North Carolina on November 07, 2017

Great smoke...Great price! Looked good, burned evenly and not too quickly. Ash stayed on and didn t flake early as some other less expensive smokes do. Smooth draw. Recommend for sure!

... read more
821
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
A great buy. I am buying more !!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Malcolm in Holloway on March 27, 2018

Good taste. Well built.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
So far a favorite
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Chip in Alpharetta, GA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

... read more
1221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Mild Perfection!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by David Vilinsky in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

... read more
1812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Dan P in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A real good churchill
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Thomas in Kentucky on August 23, 2010

I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others.All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash.If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great cigar for golf.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 17, 2011

My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.