Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Cusano M1 Reviews

82rated
27 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Cusano M1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano M1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

2 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Harsh/ Bitter
for Cusano M1 Torpedo
by in Virginia on April 13, 2013

Very harsh and bitter. Good draw but the taste? Ugh...One of the worst I have had.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1
100rated
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Tom in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
One of the best cigars at ANY price!
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by mgraze in chicagoland on September 10, 2006

This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
So far a favorite
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Chip in Alpharetta, GA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Mild Perfection!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by David Vilinsky in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Dan P in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A real good churchill
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Thomas in Kentucky on August 23, 2010

I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others.All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash.If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great cigar for golf.
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 17, 2011

My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Everyday favorite
for Cusano M1 Corona
by John in NYC on March 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This has been my everyday cigar for over two years now. A nice full bodied taste with a good draw and an even burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Nice smoke
for Cusano M1 Torpedo
by Dan in New Jersey on September 10, 2006

Delightfully smooth, a perfect finish with no aftertaste. Looking for more as I bought them far from home. Also had the "CC", it was exceptional. My normal is the Aristocrat by Cuesta Rey.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.