I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano M1 Reviews

83 consumer rating
27 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Cusano M1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano M1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Hard to Draw
for Cusano M1 Corona
by in Kansas City, MO on October 13, 2009

Decent flavor for an every day cigar, very hard to draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
by Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastico!!!
by Tom in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best cigars at ANY price!
by mgraze in chicagoland on September 10, 2006

This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
So far a favorite
by Chip in Alpharetta, GA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Mild Perfection!
by David Vilinsky in NY on October 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The Cusano Churchill is a cigar that offers mild taste, excellent draw to the very end, outstanding construction. It is like smoking a Macanudo for one third of the price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Simple Cigar, Good Price
by Dan P in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A real good churchill
by Thomas in Kentucky on August 23, 2010

I've smoked this stick both using a punch and a cutter and hands down, use a double bladed cutter. The punch does not work well with this as it does with others. All told, the CC Churchill is outstanding for the price, highly underrated in general and just a good flavorful smoke. The texture and build of it is nice, the aroma leaves a little lacking but the draw is superb even with almost 2 inches of ash. If you're looking for a nicely priced and good tasting smoke for daily use or even occasional celebratory smoke you can't go wrong here. Just be careful of the environmment from which you purchase them, all I've smoked have been pulled out of new bundles (I opened them).

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great cigar for golf.
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 17, 2011

My favorite smoke while golfing. Good taste even after putting out each hole for 7 to 8 holes...usually do not have to relight it. I've been thru 5 or 6 bundles and they are consistant. Also I can use a punch and still get a good draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Everyday favorite
by John in NYC on March 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This has been my everyday cigar for over two years now. A nice full bodied taste with a good draw and an even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by Dan in New Jersey on September 10, 2006

Delightfully smooth, a perfect finish with no aftertaste. Looking for more as I bought them far from home. Also had the "CC", it was exceptional. My normal is the Aristocrat by Cuesta Rey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.