I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cusano M1 Robusto Reviews

87 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

1 0
most recent review
77 consumer rating
Ok i guess
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano M1 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
97 consumer rating
One of the best cigars at ANY price!
by mgraze in chicagoland on September 10, 2006

This is a great cigar. Not just a great cigar for the price. Not just a great bundle cigar. A great cigar period. Fantastic flavor, loads of creamy smoke,great burn start to finish and top notch construction. For an exellent mild cigar look no further than the M-1.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
So far a favorite
by Chip in Alpharetta, GA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Simple Cigar, Good Price
by Dan P in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Ok i guess
by Aaron in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

not on my to buy list again, it seemed bitter to me. im more of a sweet cigar guy so this wasnt as good as the MC or P1 IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
19/20 were superb. Buying again
by jimmy in Orange County on May 26, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigarette is very consistent. I only had one bad one out of the pack. And even that bad one was okay. It smokes smooth and smoke is thick. Wrapper is nice and tight and none of my 20 cracked. This has become my favorite everyday cigar. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Decent cigar
by Andrew in Ohio on May 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth and creamy smoke to it. but i thought it tasted bitter. but overall it was a good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a very well made great tasting smoke.
by Larry in Galt, CA on May 05, 2009

I have been smoking cigars for over fifteen years. I have smoked some very good cigars and I have smoked some bad ones that make my head hurt just thinking of them. The Cusano M1 is one of those great little cigars that you remember. The flavor is rich and creamy. The construction is flawless, and the draw and burn are perfect. I can't believe I am getting such a great smoke so cheap. I almost feel guilty! I would also like to add that I have purchased cigars from several different online stores and shops. To date, I have not found any store that can match the great pricing and variety that FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP offers, and they still give free lighters and samples! THANK YOU FAMOUS CIGAR SHOP!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Every Day Cigar
by Jonathan in Oxford, MS on February 20, 2008

This was a terrific mild smoke. Creamy and smooth with good flavor. Taste just like a macanudo. Good construction, even burn, easy draw, great taste. This in not a typical bundle cigar, they could easily sell these for $8-$10 a piece. I highly recommend you try them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great everyday smoke
by Mike in EastRochester,NY on November 11, 2007
Verified purchase

You cannot go wrong with this smoke. If youre looking for a nice mild everyday cigar, look no further. If you want something a bit stronger, try the Cusano CC. I enjoy them both with a nice single malt. Try them both, you wont be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.