Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Cusano MC Reviews

83rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
78
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Buy Cusano MC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano MC Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
Enjoyable
for Cusano MC Robusto
by in kentucky on October 12, 2013

very good, wasn't on the bitter side, more of a sweeter cigar.

0 0
most recent review
83 rated
Worth the price and a pleasure to smoke.
for Cusano MC Churchill
by in Texas on May 12, 2016

Out of the bundle I purchased, I didn t find any flaws in the construction. These cigars are well made. While I don t call these a full strength cigar, I did find them to be an enjoyable smoke. They burned with a fine gray ash and I have yet to find a cigar that burned as evenly as these. I have tasted better cigars but fighting with the burn on the cigars made me want to throw the whole batch away. These were a pleasure to smoke. While they start off mild, to me, the flavors start coming out better as I got about halfway thru the cigar. I would definitely recommend these cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano MC
86rated
Enjoyable
for Cusano MC Robusto
by Aaron in kentucky on October 12, 2013

very good, wasn't on the bitter side, more of a sweeter cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Easy smoking cigar
for Cusano MC Robusto
by JL in Alabama on August 22, 2009

I am enjoy the mild cigar's and this one fits the bill.Nice smooth draw, no harsh burn or aftertaste.Even burn down to the end

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83rated
Worth the price and a pleasure to smoke.
for Cusano MC Churchill
by Stephen in Texas on May 12, 2016

Out of the bundle I purchased, I didn t find any flaws in the construction. These cigars are well made. While I don t call these a full strength cigar, I did find them to be an enjoyable smoke. They burned with a fine gray ash and I have yet to find a cigar that burned as evenly as these. I have tasted better cigars but fighting with the burn on the cigars made me want to throw the whole batch away. These were a pleasure to smoke. While they start off mild, to me, the flavors start coming out better as I got about halfway thru the cigar. I would definitely recommend these cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Nice daily smoke
for Cusano MC Robusto
by Dave in Sarasota, FL. on July 07, 2015

One of my favorites, great taste, decent draw, terrific value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Not the right description for this cigar!
for Cusano MC Robusto
by Mark in Houston on April 08, 2009

At the time of this review the description reads "an intricate and unique blend of 100% all natural exotic fruit and bourbon vanilla extracts (a type of vanilla bean renowned for its caramel-like sweetness), Nicaraguan fillers and Cameroon wrappers. This is married with ripe Georgia peach nectar and other organic fruit extracts. A splash of white honey from Hawaii is then added, selected for its tropical essence. ..." Note that Famous gets its cigar descriptions from cigaradvisor.com and that's the description currently at the site. This description is actually for a CAO Moontrance. The Cusano MC has a Connecticut wrapper and Dominican fillers and is not a bad Montecristo knockoff.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
a star-spangled winner
for Cusano MC Robusto
by daJudge in Tennessee on March 03, 2009

No discord here - Cusano hit all the right notes with their MC line. Smooth, delicious flavor, quality construction, and great price. This is NOT a sticky-sweet cigar, which the description might lead you to think - it has a "natural" tobacco leaf sweetness similar to a quality Maduro. It is described as "Full" flavor but it tastes like a "Medium" to me. This one is better than many 'gars costing twice as much. You can't go wrong with this one. I will definitely reorder.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.