Cusano P1 Reviews

Buy Cusano P1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano P1 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
premium smoke for beginners
for Cusano P1 Churchill
by in mesa on September 15, 2008
Verified purchase

a veteran smoker turned me on to the cusano brand. I've enjoyed every single one so far including the "18" "59" "m1" [which is too mild to be an evening smoke for me and the "P1" which is buy far the best value smoke i've tried.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Gross
for Cusano P1 Churchill
by in Whittier on December 7, 2008
Verified purchase

Horrible. Not even close to Partagas or Punch. Spent the same amount on Onyx Reserve and there is no contest. Don't waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
recommended for you based on Cusano P1
97 consumer rating
premium smoke for beginners
for Cusano P1 Churchill
by rick in mesa on September 15, 2008
Verified purchase

a veteran smoker turned me on to the cusano brand. I've enjoyed every single one so far including the "18" "59" "m1" [which is too mild to be an evening smoke for me and the "P1" which is buy far the best value smoke i've tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Aaron in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

Really good all the way around. very good flavor, a sweeter flavor which is good. with this cigar i kinda got a mixed cinnamon taste in there or it could just be me( new to cigars )but take that as you will. REALLY like this cigar, will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on September 02, 2014

Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Pretty good for the price
for Cusano P1 Corona
by James in TX on December 26, 2013

I am fairly new to cigars, so I picked a couple of these up on the recommendation of a coworker, let them rest for a couple weeks before lighting one up and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. Cold draw after cutting had a mild, woody flavor that was quite appealing. After lighting, the first two-thirds was very consistent on the flavor which was a mild, woody taste with, at least to me, a touch of coffee on the finish. The burn was very even and never had to be touched up, and I got a solid 75 minutes or so out of it smoking during casual conversation. This would be a good breakfast/mid-morning smoke and I will definitely be keeping a couple in the box just for that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good enough
for Cusano P1 Churchill
by Charles Ames in Maine on July 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Many year smoker of these moderately priced stogies. Never had a really expensive cigar, guess I'm better off not knowing (and paying for)top shelf.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
good but overpriced
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on September 21, 2006

These are truly delicious cigars. I've smoked quite a few of them and the flavor, construction, and burn are consistent....HOWEVER....for a short filler bundle cigar they are overpriced. Flaky ash that falls off at about 1/2 inch. For less than a bundle of these costs, you can get a box of Sancho Panza Double Maduros.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
enjoy cigars. that is all.
for Cusano P1 Torpedo
by smith in sd on April 10, 2011

For the price, these cigars are amazing. The consistency is rated low because certain parts of the cigar had slight variations in taste. I didnt mind that really, but it is something to be aware of. I liked the variations because it felt like you were enjoying several different cigars at the same time. The taste is rated lower just because it doesnt compare with cigars of higher prices. Within its price range though, I would give it a perfect 10 on taste. Better than any other Dominican for $3 a cigar. It is a more mild blend and would be great for a novice cigar smoker or anyone who enjoys a mild. Overall, I highly reccomend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
100
not worth it
for Cusano P1 Torpedo
by Anonymous in on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar has a very bitter aftertaste. the smell reminds me of gas station cigarettes its not worth the time or money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Gross
for Cusano P1 Churchill
by iminjail in Whittier on December 07, 2008
Verified purchase

Horrible. Not even close to Partagas or Punch. Spent the same amount on Onyx Reserve and there is no contest. Don't waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
40
GOOD, BUT.....
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 12, 2011

GOOD TASTE BUT IT HAS TOO SOFT OF A ROLL. BURNS TOO QUICKLY. FOR ALL THAT, IT'S OVERPRICED.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.