Cusano P1 Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Very good
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

Really good all the way around. very good flavor, a sweeter flavor which is good. with this cigar i kinda got a mixed cinnamon taste in there or it could just be me( new to cigars )but take that as you will. REALLY like this cigar, will buy again.

0 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by in Oldsmar, Florida on September 2, 2014

Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..

0 0
recommended for you based on Cusano P1 Robusto
95 consumer rating
Very good
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Aaron in Kentucky on October 12, 2013

Really good all the way around. very good flavor, a sweeter flavor which is good. with this cigar i kinda got a mixed cinnamon taste in there or it could just be me( new to cigars )but take that as you will. REALLY like this cigar, will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on September 02, 2014

Even though I usually prefer sticks half a foot or more, thought I would give this one a shot and it did not disappoint. I rated it eighty or above in every category. Though it burns a little fast I truly enjoyed this stick and wished it were longer when I finally put it down..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
76 consumer rating
good but overpriced
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on September 21, 2006

These are truly delicious cigars. I've smoked quite a few of them and the flavor, construction, and burn are consistent....HOWEVER....for a short filler bundle cigar they are overpriced. Flaky ash that falls off at about 1/2 inch. For less than a bundle of these costs, you can get a box of Sancho Panza Double Maduros.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
GOOD, BUT.....
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 12, 2011

GOOD TASTE BUT IT HAS TOO SOFT OF A ROLL. BURNS TOO QUICKLY. FOR ALL THAT, IT'S OVERPRICED.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very enjoyable tasty sweet smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Tom in Burbank, CA on February 25, 2009
Verified purchase

Got one in a sampler and enjoyed it. Bought a bundle. They seem a bit expensive for a short and long filler cigar, but they do taste great. Mild side of medium, has a natural sweetness from beginning to end. When it is finished, I want another one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good but less expensive at many other dealers
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by Joe in Strongsville, Ohio on January 07, 2009

Usually a less expensive alternative but not with this dealer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by bthek in Albuquerque, NM on April 14, 2007

This is a sweet and savory smoke, good draw and burn. The finish is nice, with a fair aroma. I enjoyed this smoke quite a bit, bit it reminded me of the Padron Londres, but for the price I'd rather smoke the Padron.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Smoke
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by JC in RI on September 22, 2006

A decent smoke not as complex as 18 paired maduro,good draw and burn,good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fantastic!
for Cusano P1 Robusto
by mgraze in chicagoland on September 17, 2006

This is a fantastic cigar. Full flavor with mild to medium strength. Wonderful taste from the attractive maduro wrapper without being overpowering. My new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.