Cigar Deals!Offer

Cusano CC Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cusano CC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano CC Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Cusano CC Corona
by Jim durbin in San diego on August 20, 2018

Well constructed,flavorful

... read more
5.0 stars
wow
for Cusano CC Corona
by adamm064 in Orlando on March 30, 2015

I stopped smoking cigars for several years. Recently I took a trip back home to the Florida keys and stopped by my old hang out in Key West..the cigar shop! These were recommended by the shop owner, who is well trusted. I only got through half a stick before I bought a box. They pull great, burn even and have a fantastic flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
V smooth smoke; v enjoyable
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by James in UK on February 20, 2015

Great smoke; great burn;

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Rick in Carlsbad, NM on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice aroma, even burn smooth taste..great pleasure
for Cusano CC Torpedo
by Nicolals Guerrero Jr in Richmond, TX on September 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth taste, even burn, great enjoyment...great price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantatic cigar, rich and smooth
for Cusano CC Churchill
by Bruce in North Carolina on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar has become one of my favorites and a must to keep in the humidor. Rich and robust, burn and draw is great!

... read more
5.0 stars
A quality smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Tom in Long Island, NY on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought these discounted at the same time I bought Rocky Patel Factory Classics and these blew away the RPs in every aspect, and cheaper, to boot. Going to make this brand a consistent part of future purchases.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, easy draw
for Cusano CC Churchill
by Paul in Kansas City, Mo on October 13, 2009

Smooth even flavor, easy drawing without overburn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not too shabby
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Mike in Ohio on October 05, 2008

I wasn't expecting much, considering they're a bundle cigar and the only other Cusano I've had are the 18's (fantastic), but these exceeded my expectations. Very good flavor, burn, and one of the best draws I've ever had on a cigar. Very nice Cusano, especially for the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Mike in East Rochester on November 25, 2007

Good cigar for the price. A bit stronger than the Cusano M1 which is nice when you feel like a bigger 'kick'. Very nice draw, tastes great.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.