Cigar Deals!Offer

Cusano CC Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Rick in Carlsbad, NM on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

... read more
1.0 star
Holy Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Joe in Malaysia on October 24, 2012

Bland. Like smoking cardboard.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Bundle - One of the Best
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Rick in Carlsbad, NM on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprisingly impressed with this bundle. A very even burn with a nice draw. Appearance and construction are what I expect from higher priced cigars. Flavor is medium to full and spicy.

... read more
5.0 stars
A quality smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Tom in Long Island, NY on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought these discounted at the same time I bought Rocky Patel Factory Classics and these blew away the RPs in every aspect, and cheaper, to boot. Going to make this brand a consistent part of future purchases.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not too shabby
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Mike in Ohio on October 05, 2008

I wasn't expecting much, considering they're a bundle cigar and the only other Cusano I've had are the 18's (fantastic), but these exceeded my expectations. Very good flavor, burn, and one of the best draws I've ever had on a cigar. Very nice Cusano, especially for the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Mike in East Rochester on November 25, 2007

Good cigar for the price. A bit stronger than the Cusano M1 which is nice when you feel like a bigger 'kick'. Very nice draw, tastes great.

... read more
2.0 stars
Great Taste, poor wrapper construction
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Brian in Red Feather Lakes, Colorado on November 12, 2007

These cigars offer a high class taste for a budget cigar. They produce a good amount of smoke, burn well, and taste good too. The one drawback I have noticed, and this has been the case with this entire line of Cusanos(M1, P1, PP, and CC) has been the wrapper. It tends to split and peel VERY easily. My cigars are kept properly humidified, so this is not the result of a "dry" cigar. It almost seems as if the outer leaf is overly thin. Most crack, especially when peeling off the wrapper, some wrappers have actually completely unraveled...good thing they only cost a few bucks

... read more
1.0 star
Holy Smoke
for Cusano CC Robusto
by Joe in Malaysia on October 24, 2012

Bland. Like smoking cardboard.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.