Cigar Deals!Offer

Cusano M1 Reviews

4.0 stars
41 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Cusano M1 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cusano M1 Cigars.
5.0 stars
top quality, great price
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Mary E Streithorst in MS on December 16, 2018

I didn t know an inexpensive good cigar existed. Then I stumbled upon these. They ll be my go to cigar from now on

... read more
5.0 stars
Recommend Highly
for Cusano M1 606
by David G Goclowski in Connecticut on October 10, 2018

Great cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Very, very nice.
for Cusano M1 606
by paul n avakian in Massachusetts on July 31, 2018

Find these cigars consistently flavorful with a nice draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great buy. I am buying more !!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Malcolm in Holloway on March 27, 2018

Good taste. Well built.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will Buy Again!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Huskyz in North Carolina on November 07, 2017

Great smoke...Great price! Looked good, burned evenly and not too quickly. Ash stayed on and didn t flake early as some other less expensive smokes do. Smooth draw. Recommend for sure!

... read more
5.0 stars
19/20 were superb. Buying again
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by jimmy in Orange County on May 26, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigarette is very consistent. I only had one bad one out of the pack. And even that bad one was okay. It smokes smooth and smoke is thick. Wrapper is nice and tight and none of my 20 cracked. This has become my favorite everyday cigar. Will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple Cigar, Good Price
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Dan P in Boston, MA on November 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of the Cusano brand. When you are not looking to spend close to or over $100 for the Cusano 18, the next best deal is the Cusano M1 Robusto. The price is great for 20 cigars, and the burn, the draw, and consistency mimics that of a top rated cigar. This has easily become my go to cigar for the ordinary day. Please take a chance you will not regret such a smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastico!!!
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Tom in Kentucky on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

...just try it, you will not be dissapointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
So far a favorite
for Cusano M1 Robusto
by Chip in Alpharetta, GA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I am new to cigars but of what I have tried, this is one of my favorites. Tastes great. Nice strength and burns really well.

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOOTH,SMOOTH,SMOOTH
for Cusano M1 Churchill
by Paul D in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like smooth, mild cigars, this is for you. Now one of my favorites.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.