Cigar Deals!Offer

Customer Engagement Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Wonderful creamy smoke!! GREAT VALUE
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Toro
by Steve Churchill in San Dimas, California on August 18, 2019

This was so enjoyable!! Great with your favorite whiskey,beer or coffee. Great start to finish with great smoke out put and flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Baccarat Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Jeff in Massachusetts on July 10, 2019

Very mild good tasting cigar for the price. Will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Surprised
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 20, 2019

I received one of these in the Customer Engagement Sampler and really wasn t holding my breath for an amazing cigar, and man oh man was I pleasantly surprised. I knew I was in for a treat when I sampled it cold and got a sample of what I was in for, and I couldn t wait to light it. The draw was spot on, the burn line was perfect, and the tastes transitioned from nuttiness to fruity to earthy with a hint of pepper. I smoked this stick until I ran out of room to hold it, and even then I was disappointed that it wouldn t last just a little longer. As soon as I make more room in my humidor, I will definitely be adding a few of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Jose in Pompano Beach on October 29, 2018

One of my all time favorite; one of my after dinner smoke. Very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.