Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Dannemann Reviews

92rated
32 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Dannemann Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dannemann Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
The best little cigar I ve ever smoked!
for Dannemann Speciale Brasi (20)
by in New York, Nassau County on July 5, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars have a wonderful taste; coffee-like with just a hint of chocolate they are great with a cup of coffee . The smoke is rich, full with a pleasant odor, they are dry-cured so they never never a humidor. A great smoke for someone who loves a Brazilian on a lunch break or a cold day.

1 0
most recent review
89 rated
Smooth, surpriing mild yet a bit robust
for Dannemann Espada Sumatra
by in Shanghai China on October 8, 2015

I ve been curious about Dannemann but have never smoked one. As my humidor is a bit depleted and only contains: 30 - Montecristo #4 Habana and 14 - Romeo Y Julieta #3 tubos Habana. Thought I d buy a box of individually wrapped Dannemann Gold Sumatra to tide me over while traveling and later as a filler for my humidor to help me regulate the humidity. Was very surprised with this cigar! Very easy to smoke, very flavorful, and very well priced at $5.00 ea.

0 2
recommended for you based on Dannemann
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
The best little cigar I ve ever smoked!
for Dannemann Speciale Brasi (20)
by John S. in New York, Nassau County on July 05, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars have a wonderful taste; coffee-like with just a hint of chocolate they are great with a cup of coffee . The smoke is rich, full with a pleasant odor, they are dry-cured so they never never a humidor. A great smoke for someone who loves a Brazilian on a lunch break or a cold day.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are TRULY the best little cigar you ll find.
for Dannemann Speciale Brasi (20)
by ALAN in on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

You will not find a better dark, rich tasting tobacco little cigar than the Dannemann Speciale Brasil. Try the rest and you ll be back to reach for these - the BEST. These little guys even put to shame MOST of the Big Boys.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Spicy Little Sumatra
for Dannemann Speciale Sumat (20)
by Stoyanovich in Hudson Valley, NY on December 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these little things. A short, elegant smoke in the European style with the hard-to-describe spiciness of Sumatra. Just the thing when time is too short for a full size cigar. And your lady friend may like it, too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar Experience.
for Dannemann Espada Brasil
by Fred in NYC on November 07, 2010

This cigar is without reservation the ultimate experience. The folks at Dannemann are probably the only ones who one day will produce the perfect 60 ring cigar as well...Another reason to give Thanks.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable smoke
for Dannemann Speciale Sumat (20)
by mark in silverman on September 29, 2010

I absolutely enjoyed the smoke. From the feel of the cigar in my hand, to the easy light and even smooth draw.. deliteful!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and Flavorful
for Dannemann Moods (10)
by GUY in NYC on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

Quite frankly THE best Cigarillo I've ever had.Smooth, yet flavorful. The aroma is not bad, in fact it can be down right pleasant for some folks. Easy draw with great binding. Love the red box it comes in as well.It's not big and bulky like a tin. A very enjoyable smoke through and through. (i've tried Sancho Panza, several varities of Davidof, Schimmelpenninck, Villiger, Panter Mignon, Macanundo Mini, Romeo Julieta, Rum Runners, Al Capones, and a few I dont quite recall.)

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Outstanding!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by Joe in California on May 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these cigarillos in Germany back in 2007. Incredible taste! I m only curious as to how many other little gems like these exist out there.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellent and Quick
for Dannemann Speciale Brasi (20)
by Angel R. in Columbus, Indiana on July 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good small tasting cigarillo. Inexpensive and has a very good strong taste, easy and quick to smoke. If you want something inexpensive and with a rich taste try these!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellent Cigarillo
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012

Mild but with excellent flavor of a much more expensive cigar. Proof that big taste can come in small packages.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great Little Cigar
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by Bob in Texas on January 26, 2012

Mild but very flavorful smoke. Small but has a reasonably slow consistent burn. I tried a pack of ten, will be ordering packs of 50 in the future. Good value for the price point.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.