I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Dannemann Moods Filter (10) Reviews

91 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Outstanding!
for Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
by in California on May 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these cigarillos in Germany back in 2007. Incredible taste! I m only curious as to how many other little gems like these exist out there.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dannemann Moods Filter (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
97 consumer rating
Outstanding!
by Joe in California on May 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these cigarillos in Germany back in 2007. Incredible taste! I m only curious as to how many other little gems like these exist out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Cigarillo
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012

Mild but with excellent flavor of a much more expensive cigar. Proof that big taste can come in small packages.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
by Bob in Texas on January 26, 2012

Mild but very flavorful smoke. Small but has a reasonably slow consistent burn. I tried a pack of ten, will be ordering packs of 50 in the future. Good value for the price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
80 consumer rating
For a quick smoke it is fine.
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

For a quick smoke it is fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
ziu
by erdit in kryeziu on July 12, 2012

100 <3

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very flavorful small cigars!
by Joseph in Texas on February 16, 2012

As mentioned before, for such a small mild cigar, these things are big on taste! The consistency of the flavor is excellent. Very smooth, great for a morning smoke. You get a surprisingly large draw from them as well. They are a bit small though, and burn rather fast. Its a great smoke though, will definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Old reliable
by Luke D in Long Beach, CA on September 02, 2010
Verified purchase

Such an easy smoke to travel with. This one is called Old Reliable for a reason.

6 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
moody
by Greg in Seattle on April 13, 2008
Verified purchase

Nevermind what I sad before...on 2nd try, these are really good! Very flavorful. Must have had a bad one before or something.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
meh
by Greg in Seattle on March 05, 2008
Verified purchase

I didn't like these too much. Very mild, almost little taste. They look to be made very well though, and they smell wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
moods
by marko in serbia on February 18, 2008

the best cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.