Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Age Mithril Reviews

82rated
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Dark Ages Dark Age Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Ages Dark Age Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
excellent blend of leafs
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by in texas on August 20, 2018

I want to say that this is an excellent blend. I always like to pick up cigars that i know nothing about and give it a go. I have shared these with a few other cigar aficionados and they please as well. Great jar art to show off in my humidor. I like the Indonesian wrapper and always want to give them a try. I haven t found many blends like this for an awesome price and flavor to back it up. great job guys

2 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
will not recommend
for Dark Ages Dark Age Churchill
by in Texas on October 30, 2018

Last half of cigar is hot and bitter

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dark Ages Dark Age
91rated
Great Cheap Smoke
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by Ron Letenyei in Spring Lake MI on September 18, 2018

What an enjoyable cigar. Strong, but flavorful and not overpowering. A great daily smoke. Highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke
for Dark Ages Dark Age Toro
by Richard J Abel in FL on October 21, 2018

For a bargain cigar this is an excellent everyday smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
excellent blend of leafs
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by philip ornelas in texas on August 20, 2018

I want to say that this is an excellent blend. I always like to pick up cigars that i know nothing about and give it a go. I have shared these with a few other cigar aficionados and they please as well. Great jar art to show off in my humidor. I like the Indonesian wrapper and always want to give them a try. I haven t found many blends like this for an awesome price and flavor to back it up. great job guys

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Great Value
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by Bill in Maryland on October 12, 2018

For the price this cigar can t be beaten. What a great buy. Will definitely order again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Hay and Oak
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by Alexander in TX on September 23, 2018

For the price it s hard to beat. The primary flavors are hay and oak which is delicious, on the exhale there was a hint of peach but it was very faint. Construction is iffy as there were blemishes and bumps on the cap. It reminds me a bit of a MUWAT before aging, so for as cheap as they are they definitely have potential to get a bit better with age. The jar is nice but doesn t ship with any humidity packs inside like some other jars do. I ll smoke a few now and leave the rest to age in my other humidor. A great mild bodied smoke for the money. Suggested parings would include rum and coke or lighter beers like ales and lagers.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85rated
Decent smoke for the price.
for Dark Ages Dark Age Toro
by Mike Schelp in Gladstone, MO on May 26, 2018

A bit stronger than my favorite smoke, there is enough spice to notice. Iā€™d call it peppery, a very little bit like cedar. The appearance was fine with just one blemish on the wrapper. Construction was rock solid and the burn was dang near perfect. The room presence was actually on the mild side, but I was setting on my deck with a beautiful breeze... oh, life is good, and the Mithril filled the cracks and crevices quite well.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
81rated
Great smelling medium smoke at a good price
for Dark Ages Dark Age Robusto
by Jeff in Milwaukee on October 15, 2018

I really love the aroma of these. They remind me a lot of Te Amo which are about 4X the price I paid. The flavor is also similar to my experience with Te Amo. Nice toasted notes with an oak and hay thing going on. I paid $29.99 for these. At that price these are a great bargain.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Solid smoke
for Dark Ages Dark Age Toro
by John S in North Carolina on November 15, 2018

This is a very good cigar for the money. It starts off with a bang, and mellows out shortly after. Great construction and burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good smoke for the price
for Dark Ages Dark Age Toro
by Allen in Nebraska on November 09, 2018

Nice smoke good flavor even burn no issue s with this cigar smoked three sofar no major issue s

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55rated
will not recommend
for Dark Ages Dark Age Churchill
by Joe Hinojosa in Texas on October 30, 2018

Last half of cigar is hot and bitter

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.