NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Ages Iberia Reviews

81rated
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Dark Ages Iberia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Ages Iberia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Smoke
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by in NY on August 6, 2018

Great smoke from start to finish. Nice and mellow . I would buy again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
49 rated
Ive had better
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by in Indiana on August 10, 2018

Very loose draw. Burned too hot with lots of loose pieces on every draw in my mouth almost like it was short and long filler mixed. Taste was ruined by the excess heat.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dark Ages Iberia
98rated
Fantasitic Cigar
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by Robert in Las Vegas on March 23, 2018

This is a cigar you need to purchase if you are a mellow to medium smoker. I bought a canister that shipped with no humidity pack, just a bundle of cigars in plastic wrap. I opened the pack dumped them back into the canister and ploppped a small Boveda 69 on top of them. The day after I could not contain myself and pulled one out and fired it up. Great smokes! This was an awesome cigar from the get go and I expect that they will get better with age. Very great cigar seriously on appearnce, draw, burn, construction and taste.

... read more
417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Smoke
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by Michael in NY on August 06, 2018

Great smoke from start to finish. Nice and mellow. I would buy again.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
These are awesome for the price. Highly recommend!
for Dark Ages Iberia Churchill
by Piper on 2 wheels in Connecticut on July 21, 2018

Didn t expect much for the price, but these really surprised me. A great smoke from first light to just a nub left. A good 90 minute smoke, so you have to find an opportune time to enjoy them. Nice and mild. Burn consistently and straight as a string with an excellent draw! These are definitely in my favorites and I m stocking up while they re on sale through July for $2/stick!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Highly recommend
for Dark Ages Iberia Toro
by Tank Riley in Oklahoma on September 10, 2018

Have already ordered my second jar. Great everyday cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very nice everyday smoke.
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by Kevin St Aubin in WV on July 24, 2018

Good flavor and well made. Even burn. Will definitely order again.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Iberia Robusto
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by m. martini in lancaster ny on June 11, 2018

Decent construction with a good burn. Pretty straight forward w/ little change, not complex! Light to medium strength at best. Not in my wheel house. I ll probably pass on these in the future.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
fair everyday cigar, not to expensive, nothing special, but a good cigar for a daily cigar.
for Dark Ages Iberia Churchill
by Steve Gimmarro in Kansas City, Missouri on June 19, 2018

fair everyday cigar, not to expensive, nothing special, but a good cigar for a daily cigar.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
64rated
Dark ages
for Dark Ages Iberia Toro
by Cal in Oakdale on June 15, 2018

Not a bad cigar, I just reordered another box.Nice burn, draw was good . If the next box is as the first one I may have to put it on my good smoke list

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
49rated
Ive had better
for Dark Ages Iberia Robusto
by Neithan in Indiana on August 10, 2018

Very loose draw. Burned too hot with lots of loose pieces on every draw in my mouth almost like it was short and long filler mixed. Taste was ruined by the excess heat.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.