Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms Reviews

87rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms Cigars.
most helpful positive review
79 rated
Strong Ash & Lighter then expected
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by in CA on June 26, 2018

This is a good cigar for sitting around with friends or just smoking on a walk. Your not going to sit there alone and pick out tasting notes so to speak although of course they are there its just not that level cigar. It has a fantastic looking wrapper with no visible veins or wrap openings. Cold Draw is peppery as you would imagine from a Habano wrapper but not so much that it punches your throat, but its there and says hello. The light up is very easy and actually had to pull the trip flame lighter further away than usual because the foot lit so easily. 1st 3rd is not much to write about. You kinda have to get through it. The 2nd opens into a habano flavor that makes you truly appreciate the cigar, and finishes with a blend of hay, lite coffee beans mild bitter but not bad and pepper. The smoke is very solid and thick enough to see blown across the room. If you are looking for a humidor filler or going to an event and want some cigars to smoke with friends, bring these.

3 0
most recent review
80 rated
Solod
for Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms Robusto 5 Pack
by in Boulder City on January 1, 2019

For the price, its a Solod stick, and a great Stick to give away to friends and family.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms
100rated
DARK AGES NINE KINGDOMS ROBUSTO
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by Martin in VT on December 03, 2018
Verified purchase

The Dark Ages Nine Kingdoms Robusto is one of the best cigars I ve had in a long time. I was leery to try them as I usually stick to what I know, but the price of these made it easy for me to try them. They didn t disappoint. I would say I m shocked at how good these are, and not only because of the insanely low price. I ve bought three jars of these in the last 2 or 3 weeks and I ll be ordering them again for as long as Famous carries them. This is the deal of the year, among all online cigar retailers, as far as I m concerned. I can t remember a better, more consistent stick in this price range... not even close. Kudos Famous! And thank you!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Get in on this
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on November 17, 2018

Awesome cigar if your a caldwell fan this is an affordable alternative

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very good.
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by Taylor in Iowa on November 14, 2018

These have become one of my favorites. They are a great medium bodied stick with good smoke and flavor from start to finish. Once you factor the price in these are a steal.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
excellent blend of leafs
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by philip ornelas in Texas on August 20, 2018

I have to say it s a classic blend that you all have nailed and for an awesome price. The art on the jar caught my attention and had me reading about this blend and your others as well. My wife loves this flavor and is becoming a favorite everyday smoke for her. I will be ordering when my stock gets low and that won t take long at all. great work

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
very good smoke.
for Nine Kingdoms Toro
by M.B in Albany, N.Y on July 15, 2018

I like this the best of all the Dark Ages. I had ordered a five pack of the robusto size a while back, and they were good. So when they went on sale, I ordered a jar of 20 in toro size. They need to sit in the humidor for a few days. It starts off with some spice, then about half way through it mellows out and really has nice flavor to it. The plastic jar they come in is interesting. It can be re used as a temporary humidor. It is a nice idea, but it probably adds to the price of the cigars.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar!
for Nine Kingdoms Toro
by Jose in New Castle on December 27, 2017

Great taste,aroma,construction,burn, and price!

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great smokes for the price
for Nine Kingdoms Toro
by MJ in OK on September 28, 2018

I bought these because the price was so good and I needed the extra travel humidor. I?ve been pleasantly surprised. Good tasting smokes. They burn fast but I haven?t had any construction, draw or burn issues.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Very pleasant smoke.
for Nine Kingdoms Toro
by Eric in Joplin Missouri on August 27, 2018

I could not believe how good this cigar is. I bought 2 boxes toro and Churchill. And both of them are very well made. It was a very pleasant smoke. I will be buy more.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
A very nice budget cigar.
for Nine Kingdoms Churchill
by Eric in Joplin Missouri on August 27, 2018

I was really surprised with this cigar. It s a very pleasant smoke. The constitution was good along with taste. It had no burn issues at all. I will be buy more asap.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Not bad
for Nine Kingdoms Robusto
by Dave Anderson in Tyler TX on April 24, 2018

Cigar burns evenly. Very peppery and acidic at the start. Lives up to the ?robusto? name. The wrapper is glorious, oily and dark and delicious, like a great maduro wrapper. Taste is not bad, about what you would expect from a cigar in this price point. I have certainly had more expensive cigars that were worse than this in flavor.There is not a lot of development in flavor in the mid and end burn. This one pretty much tastes the same from start to finish, which isn?t a bad thing. The flavor is good, strong and robust. It just doesn?t develop. Again, for it?s price point, it?s well worth the cost.Appearance, burn, and consistency are all top notch. Construction is solid. Draw is even and leaves no room for complaint. If you are into robustos and looking for an affordable daily smoke, you won?t got wrong with this one.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.