Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Reviews

60or below
10 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories.
most recent review
NR
NO BUGS
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in PUERTO RICO on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

NEVER HAVE FOUND BUGS

1 3
recommended for you based on Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco
NO BUGS
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by MR.BORGES in PUERTO RICO on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

NEVER HAVE FOUND BUGS

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Robert in Enfield,CT on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Never found any bugs in tobacco.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Aurora ill 60506
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Lucy Vazquez in 401 n constitution dr apt 611 on January 13, 2014

No I have not try dark horse yet but I will

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
What Bugs??
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Roger in Vermont on July 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I ave bee getting Both Menthol %26 Non-Menthol Tobacco for over 6 months %26 never ever seen a bug...maybe a BUD but never a BUG!!!!!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Good for the price
for Dark Horse Mint Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Geddy in Santa Fe, NM, USA on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

It is very unfair to purchase the cheapest tobacco then complain that it tastes cheap. DUH!! Dark Horse is a perfectly good, STRONG, tobacco. It burns good, smells strong and has a nice mellow mint flavor. You cannot buy a Walmart brand coffee and then complain it does not taste like Starbucks at 50 times the cost. Buy it. If you hate it mail it to me.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
No Bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Bob Capuano in Arizona on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Good flavor and great price for amount and let me assure you NO BUGS...thanks

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
very low quality tobacco
for Dark Horse Mint Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by YUNG in GAITHERSBURG, MARYLAND on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

It's very low quality tobacco. Taste, smell all awfully bad. Simply put, even if somebody give it to me free, I wiil throw it away

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Great Taste for RYO
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Bill Sr in Lecanto Fl on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been RYO for over 50 years and The Dark Horse Smooth is one of the better ones. Easy to roll(slide) hardly any stems and a great flavor....and a great price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Review of tobacco
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Jim in Chillicothe Ohio on September 19, 2012

I find the Red bag of Regular Dark Horse, for six monthes has had NO BUGS, and the taste and satisfactionis better than all others I've tried.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Anonymous in on September 11, 2012

we keep finding bugs in the tobacco. not cool.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.