Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Reviews

85rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
very good
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in ny on November 3, 2017

good deal

0 0
recommended for you based on Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco
91rated
very good
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James Mocerino in ny on November 03, 2017

good deal

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
80rated
dark horse
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by robert l perkins in indy on September 18, 2017

very good smoke

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
NO BUGS
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by MR.BORGES in PUERTO RICO on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

NEVER HAVE FOUND BUGS

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Robert in Enfield,CT on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Never found any bugs in tobacco.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Aurora ill 60506
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Lucy Vazquez in 401 n constitution dr apt 611 on January 13, 2014

No I have not try dark horse yet but I will

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
What Bugs??
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Roger in Vermont on July 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I ave bee getting Both Menthol %26 Non-Menthol Tobacco for over 6 months %26 never ever seen a bug...maybe a BUD but never a BUG!!!!!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Good for the price
for Dark Horse Mint Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Geddy in Santa Fe, NM, USA on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

It is very unfair to purchase the cheapest tobacco then complain that it tastes cheap. DUH!! Dark Horse is a perfectly good, STRONG, tobacco. It burns good, smells strong and has a nice mellow mint flavor. You cannot buy a Walmart brand coffee and then complain it does not taste like Starbucks at 50 times the cost. Buy it. If you hate it mail it to me.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
No Bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Bob Capuano in Arizona on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Good flavor and great price for amount and let me assure you NO BUGS...thanks

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
very low quality tobacco
for Dark Horse Mint Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by YUNG in GAITHERSBURG, MARYLAND on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

It's very low quality tobacco. Taste, smell all awfully bad. Simply put, even if somebody give it to me free, I wiil throw it away

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Great Taste for RYO
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Bill Sr in Lecanto Fl on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been RYO for over 50 years and The Dark Horse Smooth is one of the better ones. Easy to roll(slide) hardly any stems and a great flavor....and a great price!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.