Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Reviews

89rated
25 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Fresh & Moist Tobacco
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in CA on March 3, 2018

I Didn t Find Any Bugs..Rolled Great With My RYO...Tobacco Was Moist l...Packed Nicely & Everyone I Let Try The Dark Horse Loved The Taste..I Always Order Regular & Mint Which I Originally Thought Was Menthol..Although I I Prefer Menthol ..I Didn t Notice The Difference ..Thought I Was Smoking Menthol.... I Enjoy Both Flavors & I Tell Everybody Dark Horse Is My Personal Favorite....It s My Brand ...

4 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
DARK HORSE SMOOTH TOBACCO
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in California on October 11, 2018

This tobacco arrived fresh and moist, had a minimal amount of sticks, as well as burned smoothly and rolled great. While the aroma was pleasant, the rich flavor was just too strong. It smelled and tasted as if the leaves had been soaked in some kind of flavoring before being dried for packaging. I will not be buying this brand again.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco
100rated
Excellent
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James in usa on March 20, 2019
Verified purchase

Very Good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by William Schmittt in VALDOSTA, GA 31601 on January 11, 2019

EXCELLENT!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Tobacco & Tubes
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Kaycee Long in Clearwater, Florida on September 27, 2018

Love this website.. Thank you for being here

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Best
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Floyd Teague Jr in Texas on September 21, 2018

Thank you

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Cigs
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Lisa in California on August 01, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
93rated
GREAT TOBACCO
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by CARLTON PARKER in HOLDEN , MA. USA on September 06, 2018

GREAT TOBACCO

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
100
Value for price
80
93rated
Fresh & Moist Tobacco
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by George Dazo in CA on March 03, 2018

I Didn t Find Any Bugs..Rolled Great With My RYO...Tobacco Was Moist l...Packed Nicely & Everyone I Let Try The Dark Horse Loved The Taste..I Always Order Regular & Mint Which I Originally Thought Was Menthol..Although I I Prefer Menthol ..I Didn t Notice The Difference ..Thought I Was Smoking Menthol.... I Enjoy Both Flavors & I Tell Everybody Dark Horse Is My Personal Favorite....It s My Brand ...

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
100
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
91rated
great tobacco
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by robert l. perkins in indpls, IN United States on November 19, 2018

will always buy

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
91rated
I like dark horse smooth.
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James M Seman in NY on September 06, 2018

Dark Horse Smooth is mild, not harsh, but still has a satifying flavor. It s packaged well and always fresh. 16 ounce bags are good.The only problem I run into is that occasionally you might run out of stock and I have to wait a long time with no accurate delivery time.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
91rated
very good
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James Mocerino in ny on November 03, 2017

good deal

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.