NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Reviews

91rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco Accessories.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Fresh & Moist Tobacco
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in CA on March 3, 2018

I Didn t Find Any Bugs..Rolled Great With My RYO...Tobacco Was Moist l...Packed Nicely & Everyone I Let Try The Dark Horse Loved The Taste..I Always Order Regular & Mint Which I Originally Thought Was Menthol..Although I I Prefer Menthol ..I Didn t Notice The Difference ..Thought I Was Smoking Menthol.... I Enjoy Both Flavors & I Tell Everybody Dark Horse Is My Personal Favorite....It s My Brand ...

1 0
most recent review
93 rated
GREAT TOBACCO
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by in HOLDEN , MA. USA on September 6, 2018

GREAT TOBACCO

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dark Horse Pipe Tobacco
100rated
Cigs
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Lisa in California on August 01, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
100
Burn
100
Consistency
100
Value for price
100
93rated
GREAT TOBACCO
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by CARLTON PARKER in HOLDEN , MA. USA on September 06, 2018

GREAT TOBACCO

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
100
Taste
100
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
100
Value for price
80
93rated
Fresh & Moist Tobacco
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by George Dazo in CA on March 03, 2018

I Didn t Find Any Bugs..Rolled Great With My RYO...Tobacco Was Moist l...Packed Nicely & Everyone I Let Try The Dark Horse Loved The Taste..I Always Order Regular & Mint Which I Originally Thought Was Menthol..Although I I Prefer Menthol ..I Didn t Notice The Difference ..Thought I Was Smoking Menthol.... I Enjoy Both Flavors & I Tell Everybody Dark Horse Is My Personal Favorite....It s My Brand ...

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
100
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
91rated
I like dark horse smooth.
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James M Seman in NY on September 06, 2018

Dark Horse Smooth is mild, not harsh, but still has a satifying flavor. It s packaged well and always fresh. 16 ounce bags are good.The only problem I run into is that occasionally you might run out of stock and I have to wait a long time with no accurate delivery time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
91rated
very good
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by James Mocerino in ny on November 03, 2017

good deal

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
100
80rated
dark horse
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by robert l perkins in indy on September 18, 2017

very good smoke

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
80
NO BUGS
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by MR.BORGES in PUERTO RICO on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

NEVER HAVE FOUND BUGS

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Bugs
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Robert in Enfield,CT on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Never found any bugs in tobacco.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Aurora ill 60506
for Dark Horse Smooth Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Lucy Vazquez in 401 n constitution dr apt 611 on January 13, 2014

No I have not try dark horse yet but I will

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
What Bugs??
for Dark Horse Regular Pipe Tobacco 16oz.
by Roger in Vermont on July 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I ave bee getting Both Menthol %26 Non-Menthol Tobacco for over 6 months %26 never ever seen a bug...maybe a BUD but never a BUG!!!!!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.