Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Aniversario Series Reviews

81rated
32 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
85
Appearance
84
Burn
86
Buy Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Possibly the best Cigar I have ever smoked.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004

This is possibly the best cigar that I have ever smoked. It has excellent taste and construction. It is smooth drawing and even burning. This cigar is superbly made out of fine tobacco.

18 3
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Harsh
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'R'
by in Scotch Plains, New Jersey on August 14, 2016

Not a pleasant smoke. Very harsh when first lit then mellows out somewhat. Very dry without flavor or taste. Cigar burns hot. Construction and draw perfect. Definitely smokes like a much cheaper cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Aniversario Series
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Excellent from start to finish
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by Tom in Houston on November 02, 2010

One of the best cigars I've every had the pleasure to smoke. Consistency, draw, taste and aroma are superb.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow!!!
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Joel in Fort Worth on January 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I've been wanting to try a Davidoff cigar but they are so expensive. I enjoy perfectos and found a 4 pack of these that wasn't too expensive from Famous so I ordered it. I let them sit for 2 days in my humidor after they arrived and smoked one. From the first draw I was hooked. So rich and creamy. Not a strong cigar like I usually smoke but so much flavor I didn't care. Perfect construction, burned razor straight and I almost burnt my fingers before finally putting it down. I've since smoked another and am going to try to leave the last 2 in the humidor for a few months and see if they get any better (which I'd find hard to believe).

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Of The Line
for Davidoff Aniversario No. 3 Tubos
by Greg in FL on June 23, 2006

The entire Davidoff lineup is truly exceptional and practically one of the very best cigar brands in the world today bar none! The Aniversario #3 Tubos, is my personal favorite that rivals most authentic cubans I have smoked and the flavor and aroma take you on a rollercoaster ride with how delicious this cigar is. I found nice hints of pure cocoa, almond, some leathery cedar notes and at the end it had a medium to heavy grassy, citrus note. Quite a cigar indeed. Best in it's class especially for those who appreciate high end cigars and of course.. "The Good Life".

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Possibly the best Cigar I have ever smoked.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Jim in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004

This is possibly the best cigar that I have ever smoked. It has excellent taste and construction. It is smooth drawing and even burning. This cigar is superbly made out of fine tobacco.

... read more
183
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
IF YOU ONLY WANT PERFECTION DO THIS
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by ROBERT in HONOLULU on October 09, 2012

IF YOU WANT PERFECTION EVERY TIME AND THE MOST CAPTIVATING SMOKE AND TASTE ON YOUR PALATE THE DOUBLE R IS THE ONLY CIGAR THAT GIVES EVERY TIME.IN THE LAST YEAR 2 YEARS I HAVE SEARCHED AND SPENT OVER $4, 000 TRYING EVERY MAJOR BRAND AND REVIEW NAME AND BY RATING AND THIS IS WHAT I HAVE FOUND. SOME PEOPLE RATE CIGARS HIGH AND LOW EITHER TO DISCREDIT OR EMBELLISH. I HAVE SMOKE CIGARS FOR 40 YEARS ALL OVER THE WORLD YES AND CUBANS AS WELL I STILL COME BACK TO DAVIDOFF EVERY TIME YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR FORGET ALL THE RATINGS USE YOUR OWN PALATE TO DICERN AND YOU ALSO WILL BE A DAVIDOFF FAN AS WELL. THE DOUBLE R IS CREAMY RICH TONES OF COMPLEX TASTE THAT WILL SERVE YOU FOR ABOUT 1 AND HALF HOURS OF PURE PLEASURE. MY FAVORITE ARE THE SPECIAL DOUBLE R AND SPECIAL R TUBO, THE MILLENNIUM SHORT AND TUBO ROBUSTO. IN LIFE THINK HARD YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR IN PERFECTION.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
No flaws - a perfect smoke
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by DuWayne in Michigan on December 15, 2013

Consistent, elegant, and refined. What more can a cigar offer?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
It's Roall
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by Xiahl in Egypt on July 25, 2010
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
A Great Smoke, but You're Paying for the Name.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Joshua L in Columbus, OH on January 03, 2012

I really do enjoy this cigar. The only problem I've ever had is that they tend to be a little too bitter at the beginning (leaves after 5-10 minutes.) The zeppelin shaped perfecto is my favorite of all cigars. I adore the Aurora Sapphire Pref., Zino Scepter Chubby, and this Davidoff. They are all good cigars, but in every case I believe you are paying for the name; the idea of luxury, the elite status of the stick/name, and the feeling you get when you burn a $20 stick that is also a great taster. Alas, there are smokes that are every bit as tasty, burn every bit as clean, are rolled just as perfectly, and hold their ash just as long that are 1/4 the cost per stick. But, there will always be companies that sell the idea of luxury, the feeling of being rich, and I wouldn't be surprised if a lot of these high end cigar brand's main buyers are blue collar Joe's. They are good, that's true, but I only buy em' when I've some extra money to burn, and what a way to burn it! ~Joshua~

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Taste of Heaven
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by Goldmember in My Bank Vault on March 19, 2010

Woow is all I can say.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
87rated
Excellent. This was a wonderful smoke.
for Davidoff Aniversario Entreacto
by Clyde in Alaska on February 14, 2008
Verified purchase

I thought this was the best cigar I have ever smoked. This is the cigar I want to smoke on a daily basis. The smoke smell lingered for a day in our home, invoking my family to comment on how great it was to their noses.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.