Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Aniversario Series Reviews

84rated
36 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
85
Appearance
84
Burn
86
Buy Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Possibly the best Cigar I have ever smoked.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004

This is possibly the best cigar that I have ever smoked. It has excellent taste and construction. It is smooth drawing and even burning. This cigar is superbly made out of fine tobacco.

24 8
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Strong-Harsh-Dry Smoked like a cheap Mexican cigar
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'R'
by in CA on February 5, 2004

Very glad I tried the sampler so I wouldn't have to work my way through a box of these overhyped cigars.

20 18
Recommended for you based on Davidoff Aniversario Series
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Loveee?????
for Davidoff Aniversario Entreacto
by Larry in MI on April 24, 2018

Amazing cigar! This is always my go to?

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
JUST AMAZING!
for Davidoff Aniversario No. 3
by Noel Flores in NJ on November 03, 2017

EXCELLENT CIGARS

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent from start to finish
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by Tom in Houston on November 02, 2010

One of the best cigars I've every had the pleasure to smoke. Consistency, draw, taste and aroma are superb.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow!!!
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Joel in Fort Worth on January 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I've been wanting to try a Davidoff cigar but they are so expensive. I enjoy perfectos and found a 4 pack of these that wasn't too expensive from Famous so I ordered it. I let them sit for 2 days in my humidor after they arrived and smoked one. From the first draw I was hooked. So rich and creamy. Not a strong cigar like I usually smoke but so much flavor I didn't care. Perfect construction, burned razor straight and I almost burnt my fingers before finally putting it down. I've since smoked another and am going to try to leave the last 2 in the humidor for a few months and see if they get any better (which I'd find hard to believe).

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Of The Line
for Davidoff Aniversario No. 3 Tubos
by Greg in FL on June 23, 2006

The entire Davidoff lineup is truly exceptional and practically one of the very best cigar brands in the world today bar none! The Aniversario #3 Tubos, is my personal favorite that rivals most authentic cubans I have smoked and the flavor and aroma take you on a rollercoaster ride with how delicious this cigar is. I found nice hints of pure cocoa, almond, some leathery cedar notes and at the end it had a medium to heavy grassy, citrus note. Quite a cigar indeed. Best in it's class especially for those who appreciate high end cigars and of course.. "The Good Life".

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Possibly the best Cigar I have ever smoked.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Jim in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004

This is possibly the best cigar that I have ever smoked. It has excellent taste and construction. It is smooth drawing and even burning. This cigar is superbly made out of fine tobacco.

... read more
248
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Perfect, yes. Worth it?
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'R' Tubos
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on September 13, 2018

I am smoking the fifth one of these tonight that my awesome wife bought my for father’s day. Let’s get one thing straight, Davidoff is a top shelf cigar for a reason. Most everything about these I am going to rate at 100. They are beautiful, burn perfectly, are ridiculously consistent from one to the next, and taste great if your flavor palate is a light, creamy smoke with very good transitions. The draw is perfect. Other than the incredibly high price, there is little to critique in these mild smokes.That said, about 100 years ago when I was in college I taught preschool to pay for my classes. Many of the moms would refuse to take the tags off the GAP and Children’s Place shirts of their kids, even though the kids hated the tags. It was important to them that they demonstrated that their children were in the best, name-brand clothes available, and I feel like Davidoffs offer a similar appeal. If you are in a cigar smoking crowd and you pull out a Davidoff, you are making the statement that you can afford the best.I drive a Honda, not a BMW. And while I truly do love everything about this smoke, I get an equal amount of satisfaction from my Ashton and Avo classicos. So I can buy one of these, or for the same amount of money I can get two Ashtons or three Avos.Is it worth it? I guess that is your call. I can say with great confidence that any cigar smoker is going to be impressed by these, but I can buy a box of Avos and still afford to make the payment on my Honda, and get a very similar smoking experience. For me these are a rare treat, definitely appreciated, but even if I could afford to stock my humidor full of these, I still might gravitate toward a more affordable brand.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
IF YOU ONLY WANT PERFECTION DO THIS
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by ROBERT in HONOLULU on October 09, 2012

IF YOU WANT PERFECTION EVERY TIME AND THE MOST CAPTIVATING SMOKE AND TASTE ON YOUR PALATE THE DOUBLE R IS THE ONLY CIGAR THAT GIVES EVERY TIME.IN THE LAST YEAR 2 YEARS I HAVE SEARCHED AND SPENT OVER $4, 000 TRYING EVERY MAJOR BRAND AND REVIEW NAME AND BY RATING AND THIS IS WHAT I HAVE FOUND. SOME PEOPLE RATE CIGARS HIGH AND LOW EITHER TO DISCREDIT OR EMBELLISH. I HAVE SMOKE CIGARS FOR 40 YEARS ALL OVER THE WORLD YES AND CUBANS AS WELL I STILL COME BACK TO DAVIDOFF EVERY TIME YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR FORGET ALL THE RATINGS USE YOUR OWN PALATE TO DICERN AND YOU ALSO WILL BE A DAVIDOFF FAN AS WELL. THE DOUBLE R IS CREAMY RICH TONES OF COMPLEX TASTE THAT WILL SERVE YOU FOR ABOUT 1 AND HALF HOURS OF PURE PLEASURE. MY FAVORITE ARE THE SPECIAL DOUBLE R AND SPECIAL R TUBO, THE MILLENNIUM SHORT AND TUBO ROBUSTO. IN LIFE THINK HARD YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR IN PERFECTION.

... read more
1112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great cigar and fantastic shopping experience
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by David Cohen in New York City on August 24, 2018

I’m a long time cigar smiker and over the years I’ve narrowed down my search to the davidoff special T. It’s my go to cigar and is perfect mix of medium bodied ,smooth smoking perfection. Far with the extra few dollars in my opinion . I’ve tried them all but this is a very special smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
No flaws - a perfect smoke
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by DuWayne in Michigan on December 15, 2013

Consistent, elegant, and refined. What more can a cigar offer?

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.