Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Reviews

83rated
72 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
96
Consistency
93
Appearance
86
Burn
90
Buy Davidoff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

9 6
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not bad, but not great.
for Davidoff Mini Cig LE 3/10
by in Oregon on January 26, 2018

A good cigarillo for the price, but not as enjoyable as I expected. A little on harsh end with little flavor to me.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Davidoff
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
97rated
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Cody in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Love this cigarillo
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by Dave in St Paul MN on October 31, 2011

Always a delicious lumber/sawdust overtone to the smoke. Very smooth flavor and slow burning. Limited aftertaste - never seem to have a stale mouth after smoking these. A great cigar for those times when you only have 10 minutes.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Well worth the Davidoff name.
for Davidoff Long Panatela
by Jim in Sasser,GA on April 18, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a fine cigar, well worth the Davidoff name. It has a smooth pleasant taste. They are well made.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great smokes!
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo
by Dr Jim in NC on August 10, 2017

These Davidoff Cigarillos are just what you would expect from Davidoff. They are smooth, have an easy draw, and are perfect for a quick break.

... read more
1317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by John in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
94rated
Awesome
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Gold 10/20
by Kent Burtis in North Carolina on March 30, 2018

Delicious flavor. Smooth. Love em

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Alex
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Alex in New York on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
These are my favorite
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Kevin in Mesa AZ on February 18, 2010

I have to say these are may favorite cigarillo. They are light but tasty. Love to relax at the end of the day with one these.

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
91rated
Quick smoke, mild aftertaste
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by Steve in Los Angeles on December 23, 2013

These things are great if you want a really good, mild smoke in just a few minutes. They're extremely smooth and the aftertaste is not bad at all. I smoke rather fast, though, so only I smoke these occasionally, as they come off as really dainty.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
They were great inbetween the rugular cigars.
for Davidoff Mini Cig LE 3/10
by Mike in Mason on April 06, 2018

Fantastic way to enjoy the wait between the next regular size cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.