Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Davidoff Reviews

84rated
63 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
89
Burn
93
Buy Davidoff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Alex
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in New York on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

0 1
recommended for you based on Davidoff
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
97rated
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Cody in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Love this cigarillo
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (20)
by Dave in St Paul MN on October 31, 2011

Always a delicious lumber/sawdust overtone to the smoke. Very smooth flavor and slow burning. Limited aftertaste - never seem to have a stale mouth after smoking these. A great cigar for those times when you only have 10 minutes.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Well worth the Davidoff name.
for Davidoff Long Panatela
by Jim in Sasser,GA on April 18, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a fine cigar, well worth the Davidoff name. It has a smooth pleasant taste. They are well made.

56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by John in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Alex
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Alex in New York on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
These are my favorite
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Kevin in Mesa AZ on February 18, 2010

I have to say these are may favorite cigarillo. They are light but tasty. Love to relax at the end of the day with one these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
91rated
Quick smoke, mild aftertaste
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by Steve in Los Angeles on December 23, 2013

These things are great if you want a really good, mild smoke in just a few minutes. They're extremely smooth and the aftertaste is not bad at all. I smoke rather fast, though, so only I smoke these occasionally, as they come off as really dainty.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
An smooth, mild cigar well made and a fist choice
for Davidoff Long Panatela
by Paolo in Alberta Canada on July 25, 2012

An smooth, mild cigar well made and a fist choice smoke

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I LOVE THEM. THEY ARE MY DAILY CIGAR.
for Davidoff Demi Tasse
by Andrea Schwartz in St. Pete Beach Florida on May 15, 2005

I carry them in my purse so that wherever I am I have my nightly cigar. On the weekends I my start a little earlier and have two.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
Similiar to the Davidoff Long Pantella
for Davidoff Demi Tasse (10)
by Jim in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004

This is a good cigar. It's quality is on par with its price. It is much better than the Davidoff Mini Cigarillo, but not as good as the Davidoff Long Pantella. It has a good flavor, and is well made. It is very similair in appearance to the Zino Prinesses

910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.