Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Davidoff Classic No. 2 Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
Pleasant... but a little mild for evening.
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by in MN on February 2, 2007

This is a very nice, petite cigar. Good aroma, easy to light, burns even, nice and smooth to the end. I think this cigar would be better suited to a cup of coffee rather than Jack. I may keep a couple around for (GOOD) newbie friends, chics, and an occasional lazy morning.

1 0
most recent review
NR
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

1 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
97rated
One of the best
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Ted in Chester County PA on August 14, 2006

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Robert in Farmngdale NY on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Pleasant... but a little mild for evening.
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Mark Nicks in MN on February 02, 2007

This is a very nice, petite cigar. Good aroma, easy to light, burns even, nice and smooth to the end. I think this cigar would be better suited to a cup of coffee rather than Jack. I may keep a couple around for (GOOD) newbie friends, chics, and an occasional lazy morning.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The ultimate mild smoke?
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Mike in Seattle on July 17, 2007

If you're a fan of mild cigars, this could be perfection for you. Flawless construction, perfect burn, and very aromatic. The flavor reminds me of nutmeg, cinnamon, and a hint of coriander with a frame of (very) mild cedar. Not my overall favorite, but extremely pleasant. Not a Scotch or Cognac smoke for sure--I find that a well-made pot of dark Oolong or Earl Grey is the way to go (and actually complements the flavors perfectly). Good stuff.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
smoooth
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by SmokieTheBear in Purcellville, Va on January 09, 2007

Not a bad cigar by any means smooth and cool, I could not get it to burn hot even at the end. There is one and only one problem with this cigar they left out the taste there is no taste just smooth tobacco. Good cigar but not worth the price if you want a cigar that taste like something. If you're willing to pay this much go with the VSG.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.