Coupons!Offer

Davidoff Classic Series No. 1 Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
92
Draw
100
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great cigar, but grossly overpriced
for
by in IL, USA on March 7, 2013

I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did. In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.

0 0
most recent review
96 rated
wonderful experience for first timer!
for
by on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic Series No. 1
100rated
Great cigar, but grossly overpriced
for
by Nik in IL, USA on March 07, 2013

I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did.In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97rated
amazing cigar
for
by larry in oregon on April 21, 2010

not a heavy cigar guy, but love these on occaision. wife has always liked the smell of 'em...and decided to try one while we were traveling out of town. She wants to smoke this cigar now! THAT is an endorsement for the mild smoke, she loves the shape and length....have to admit that I do too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96rated
wonderful experience for first timer!
for
by MIKI in on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93rated
expensive but worth it
for
by mike in montana on November 10, 2011

Mild, smooth, light...great aroma. Expensive too. The ONLY cigar I have ever smoked that my wife likes. She asked to smoke one with me on our anniversary, she loves them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92rated
Oh yea!
for
by timothy carden in pa on March 06, 2009

Simply stated..... One of the finest cigars on planet earth.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
The best non Cuban
for
by O. E. Aguilar in Tampa, FL, United States on September 16, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the closest you can get to an original Cuban Cohiba Lancero. Excellent cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
best ever
for
by S.McCray in Healdsburg on October 13, 2004

The consistant Quality is amazing. Smooth, soft billows of smoke not before seen in a panatela. I got 1 from a friend, now #1 in my humidor. Not for big ring maduro fan's, but a great change up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.