Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Davidoff Classic Series Reviews

89rated
24 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
96
Burn
89
Buy Davidoff Classic Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Classic Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
One of the best
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by in Chester County PA on August 14, 2006

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

2 1
most helpful negative review
36 rated
not good
for Davidoff Classic Series Exquisitos
by in GA on February 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got this cigar today and it arrived broken into two pieces. I smoked the bigger half just to try it. not worth buying in my opinion. doesn t have much flavor, better cigars out there. burns too hot. lots of cedar in the pre-light draw. thats about all.

0 1
recommended for you based on Davidoff Classic Series
100rated
Great cigar, but grossly overpriced
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by Nik in IL, USA on March 07, 2013

I agree with all the good things said by previous reviews. But, at $17 apiece, is it worth it? Buy just one of these and taste for yourself before you invest $170 in a ten pack like I did.In my opinion, you can find a better quality/price ratio elsewhere. If you want to stick to the mild side like myself, I suggest you try Rocky Patel American Market or Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta/Decadencia.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great
for Davidoff Primeros Natural (6)
by Kevin in Texas on November 02, 2009

My favorite of the Davidoff is the Special R but, the primero is perfect for the quickie smake after lunch or something. Davidoff by far my favorite cigar. Always got a pack of primeros with me.....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Davidoff Classic #3
for Davidoff Classic No.3
by Jay in Kingsland, GA on November 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Having been a previous cigarette smoker, I ve been a fan of Davidoff tobacco for a long, long time. However, this was my first time trying one of their cigars, and I was not disappointed. Very enjoyable little smoke; I could have one of these every day and not get tired of it. I ll certainly be ordering more of them in the near future!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
amazing cigar
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by larry in oregon on April 21, 2010

not a heavy cigar guy, but love these on occaision. wife has always liked the smell of 'em...and decided to try one while we were traveling out of town. She wants to smoke this cigar now! THAT is an endorsement for the mild smoke, she loves the shape and length....have to admit that I do too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
One of the best
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Ted in Chester County PA on August 14, 2006

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
wonderful experience for first timer!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by MIKI in on March 27, 2013

I got offered one of these cigars in a local cigar bar. Timid about just smoking at all for first time...BUT loved the experience, great to be in company of other women in the club enjoying their cigars. This cigar is smooth, light, very pleasant aroma and a creamy smoke too. Smoked the whole thing and liked it so much I had another the next night....expensive I guess but worth it for occaisional pleasure!! Oh, and the shape, long slim, and nice.. good for a ladies cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
expensive but worth it
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by mike in montana on November 10, 2011

Mild, smooth, light...great aroma. Expensive too. The ONLY cigar I have ever smoked that my wife likes. She asked to smoke one with me on our anniversary, she loves them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Oh yea!
for Davidoff Classic No.1
by timothy carden in pa on March 06, 2009

Simply stated..... One of the finest cigars on planet earth.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
well made
for Davidoff Classic No.2 Tubos
by tyne in Arizona on September 15, 2011

enjoyable

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Classic Series No. 2
by Robert in Farmngdale NY on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.