Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Davidoff Grand Cru Series Reviews

85rated
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Buy Davidoff Grand Cru Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Grand Cru Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
A Truly Great Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 3
by in Uppsala, Sweden on April 5, 2004

A wonderful cigar with a rich and complex taste - sweet and spicy. The smoke is very thick and creamy. It burns well and the ash is firm. The construction is flawless. The only disapointing thing with the cigar was that it became a little harsh after a while - but I can live with that considering every other aspects of the cigar.

13 2
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Grand
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 5
by in Earth on April 6, 2013

I smoked it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Grand Cru Series
97rated
Great, smooth Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 1
by John in NC on October 26, 2008

Very smooth, well constructed, even slow burn, great flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nothing better than a Davidoff Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 2
by Alex Gates in Detroit, MI on May 02, 2016

I have yet to have a Davidoff Cigar that I do not like. They are always consistent and burn great. I love the the flavor profile of the Grand Cru Cigars they go great with stiff Bourbon!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
A Truly Great Cigar
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 3
by Stefan Andersson in Uppsala, Sweden on April 05, 2004

A wonderful cigar with a rich and complex taste - sweet and spicy. The smoke is very thick and creamy. It burns well and the ash is firm. The construction is flawless. The only disapointing thing with the cigar was that it became a little harsh after a while - but I can live with that considering every other aspects of the cigar.

132
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Another amazing cigar from Davidoff
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 5
by Hector M in San Francisco on February 17, 2010

I have become a huge fan of the Davidoff series and I tried a Grand Cru over the weekend and I loved it. I have become quite impressed with the consistency of Davidoff cigars, the flavors are exceptional and this beauty was a great smoke. I know that my Davidoff obsession is going to be pricey, but the quality of these cigars is exactly what I want when I light up a stogie. Enjoy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
55rated
Grand
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 5
by Matthew in Earth on April 06, 2013

I smoked it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
40
92
for Davidoff Grand Cru No. 4
by Sdr1219 in Mpls MN on June 13, 2014

I have been smoking Davindoffs for over 20 years now. I don t smoke them regularly. But I find them to be a treat. Let s face it, you really get what you pay for. Grand Cru 4 has a hair smaller gauge size than the 1-3. And it is a little less on you pocket book. I always have a 5 pack of these on hand for family and friends. They never disappoint. When smoked correctly they will burn easily for 45-50 minutes. They burn evenly. The first third you will notice a slight earthy taste to them. A hint of leather and spice. The middle more leather and more earthy......and hey- is that- why yes that is cedar too!! . You will also see a beautiful white FIRM ASH. The last third, she gets toasty...more cedar. Spicey. You will want to smoke it to your fingers. Why to lower rating you ask? Well ... It is a mild to medium cigar and it seems pricey. And well... Kinda small. But again, it is a very good smoke and none of my friends or family have ever said they haven t liked them.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome
for Davidoff Grand Cru Series No. 3
by Jeff in Honolulu, HI on October 14, 2004

Oh, this my friends is a great cigar. Smooth with excellent burn and flavor. Fabulous construction. Good to the last drop.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.