Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Davidoff Millennium Reviews

93rated
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Buy Davidoff Millennium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Millennium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
Good Smoke
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on September 18, 2003

Had high expectations for this one. It started off really spicy and STRONG. A little too strong for my taste. It mellowed out very nicely half way through. This is a very beautiful cigar. However, the flavor is not worth the extremely high price. If you like harsh cigars with a bite, you might like this one. I like smooth cigars with a lot of flavor - this one was harsh with a lot a flavor till I was half way through it. No thanks.

14 9
most recent review
98 rated
too short
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by in Connecticut on July 27, 2016

this is a great size for me however it was so goo it left me wanting more but its too expensive to smoke back to back. Perfect med/plus short smoke for any occasion

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Millennium
100rated
CLASS BY IT SELF
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by ROBERT BENNETT in HAWAII on December 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I HAVE TRIED ALL THE HIGH END DAVIDOFFS. IT IS A CLOSE CHOICE BETWEEN THE SHORT ROBUSTO AND THE TUBO ROBUSTO. THE SHORT GIVES A FULL BODY CONSISTENT SMOOTH DRAW AND BURN. THE SHORT GIVES AN EXCELLENT SMOKE TO THE VERY END EVERY TIME.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
In a word...PHENOMENAL!
for Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
by JH in Chicago on May 28, 2009

Simply an outstanding smoke. This is one cigar that I would recommend to anybody that loves medium-full body smokes.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What's not to love?
for Davidoff Millennium Churchill
by Dr. Patrick in S. Illinois on April 03, 2006
Verified purchase

I just smoked one from the Davidoff shop at Maldalay Bay in Vegas. It was exceptional. Blew me away. It can match any Cuban, and I should know, I've been there twice. The 100th Davidoff birthday finos figurado was not nearly as good. This is one of the best cigars ever, period. The flavor is to crave, like a great cuban. I ordered several boxes when I got home (where the prices were reasonable). There is no better "domestic" (non-cuban) cigar available, and I've smoked almost all of 'em. Simply why I smoke cigars, complete enjoyment and contentment, and the flavor ...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the Best (Cubans included)
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by Dr. Patrick Peterson in S. Illinois on January 15, 2006
Verified purchase

Truly one of the best I've ever had, including cubans. I've been to Cuba twice, and they're not as good as they used to be. As good as a Cuban Cohiba rubusto. Price isn't bad when compared to Cuban prices, and well worth it. Anything non-cuban can't compare to this; good job Davidoff!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
too short
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by carl in Connecticut on July 27, 2016

this is a great size for me however it was so goo it left me wanting more but its too expensive to smoke back to back. Perfect med/plus short smoke for any occasion

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Very fine cigar
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by Tom in Nevada on March 10, 2005

A wonderful cigar. I had read postive reviews of the Millennium Blend, so I gritted my teeth and shelled out for a single-stick Robusto in a moment of weakness. I was still surprised at how thoroughly I enjoyed this cigar. In appearance, the Davidoff is beautifully constructed, with a perfect cap and handsome golden-brown wrapper ringed by Davidoff's distinctive bands. Rolling the cigar in my fingers, it seemed tightly packed, but on lighting I found the draw was just right, producing billows of fragrant smoke. While the Millennium blend is relatively full bodied, the cigar nevertheless has a creamy, velvety-smooth character, with a slightly sweet finish. A symphony of smooth, subtle flavors, without so much as a hint of a harsh note. It burned perfectly, and I must say I was disappointed when I had smoked it to the nub and had to put it down. It's true that there are other very good cigars available at a lower price, but this Davidoff Millennium is an exceptional cigar. I cringe at the price, but I will recommend this cigar to my friends.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
great little stick!!
for Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
by gus mancilla in atlanta on June 12, 2005

this cigar migth be a 4 1/2 x 41 but is pack with flavor, never got hot or soft, excellent burn. the only problem is the price a bit to high for a petit corona.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
great
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by carl in Connecticut on July 27, 2016

great smoke a tad over priced. Very flavorful not an everyday cigar due to the price but def something i will keep on hand at all times.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
smooth
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by richard plasencia in FL on January 02, 2007

Instantly one of my top 5, great smoke, smooth, taste was intoxicating, wrapper leaf did come off half way into the cigar,

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
You get what your pay for
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by Anthony in California on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.