I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Millennium Reviews

93 consumer rating
26 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
95
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Davidoff Millennium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Millennium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on September 18, 2003

Had high expectations for this one. It started off really spicy and STRONG. A little too strong for my taste. It mellowed out very nicely half way through. This is a very beautiful cigar. However, the flavor is not worth the extremely high price. If you like harsh cigars with a bite, you might like this one. I like smooth cigars with a lot of flavor - this one was harsh with a lot a flavor till I was half way through it. No thanks.

14 9
most recent review
93 consumer rating
You get what your pay for
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by in California on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Millennium
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
CLASS BY IT SELF
by ROBERT BENNETT in HAWAII on December 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I HAVE TRIED ALL THE HIGH END DAVIDOFFS. IT IS A CLOSE CHOICE BETWEEN THE SHORT ROBUSTO AND THE TUBO ROBUSTO. THE SHORT GIVES A FULL BODY CONSISTENT SMOOTH DRAW AND BURN. THE SHORT GIVES AN EXCELLENT SMOKE TO THE VERY END EVERY TIME.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
In a word...PHENOMENAL!
by JH in Chicago on May 28, 2009

Simply an outstanding smoke. This is one cigar that I would recommend to anybody that loves medium-full body smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What's not to love?
by Dr. Patrick in S. Illinois on April 03, 2006
Verified purchase

I just smoked one from the Davidoff shop at Maldalay Bay in Vegas. It was exceptional. Blew me away. It can match any Cuban, and I should know, I've been there twice. The 100th Davidoff birthday finos figurado was not nearly as good. This is one of the best cigars ever, period. The flavor is to crave, like a great cuban. I ordered several boxes when I got home (where the prices were reasonable). There is no better "domestic" (non-cuban) cigar available, and I've smoked almost all of 'em. Simply why I smoke cigars, complete enjoyment and contentment, and the flavor ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
One of the Best (Cubans included)
by Dr. Patrick Peterson in S. Illinois on January 15, 2006
Verified purchase

Truly one of the best I've ever had, including cubans. I've been to Cuba twice, and they're not as good as they used to be. As good as a Cuban Cohiba rubusto. Price isn't bad when compared to Cuban prices, and well worth it. Anything non-cuban can't compare to this; good job Davidoff!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very fine cigar
by Tom in Nevada on March 10, 2005

A wonderful cigar. I had read postive reviews of the Millennium Blend, so I gritted my teeth and shelled out for a single-stick Robusto in a moment of weakness. I was still surprised at how thoroughly I enjoyed this cigar. In appearance, the Davidoff is beautifully constructed, with a perfect cap and handsome golden-brown wrapper ringed by Davidoff's distinctive bands. Rolling the cigar in my fingers, it seemed tightly packed, but on lighting I found the draw was just right, producing billows of fragrant smoke. While the Millennium blend is relatively full bodied, the cigar nevertheless has a creamy, velvety-smooth character, with a slightly sweet finish. A symphony of smooth, subtle flavors, without so much as a hint of a harsh note. It burned perfectly, and I must say I was disappointed when I had smoked it to the nub and had to put it down. It's true that there are other very good cigars available at a lower price, but this Davidoff Millennium is an exceptional cigar. I cringe at the price, but I will recommend this cigar to my friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great little stick!!
by gus mancilla in atlanta on June 12, 2005

this cigar migth be a 4 1/2 x 41 but is pack with flavor, never got hot or soft, excellent burn. the only problem is the price a bit to high for a petit corona.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
smooth
by richard plasencia in FL on January 02, 2007

Instantly one of my top 5, great smoke, smooth, taste was intoxicating, wrapper leaf did come off half way into the cigar,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
You get what your pay for
by Anthony in California on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Try These!
by Ron Toothman in Bakersfield CA on May 13, 2005

I know @ $17/stick this cigar is out of many buyers price range... But if you can, this cigar offers fabulous nuances if you are Millenimum Blend fan. The cigar is gorgous! Nice wrapper. Fabulous nutty and spicy flavors that make your VSOP taste spicy and slightly sweet. The burn is perfect offering a long and satisfying finish. You can smoke these as long as you can hold them! The best of the Davidoff MB I have tasted. Thoughts?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by Hector Macho Camacho in San Francisco on March 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I recently read that you should try a cigar three times before giving your review. Well, I am glad I tried this wonderful cigar 3 times because all 3 were fantastic. I will admit, the one I smoked yesterday had a case of dandruff, but the other 2 were perfect. I loved the burn, the draw is awesome (as is the case with every Davidoff I have smoked) and I really enjoyed the variety of flavors that this cigar has. Overall I agree with my fellow cigar smokers, this is one for the ages. Side note. I need to buy them here at fss.com b/c my local cigar loft sells them for $17! i guess that is what happens when you don't buy from the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.