Coupons!Offer

Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20) Reviews

83rated
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

1 0
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not that good..
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver 10/20
by in Sacramento on April 18, 2017

I m not snob or expert, but I enjoyed every cigar/cigarillo that I bought with my last order, but these weren t very good. The construction and smell is nice, but once you light it the flavor is just...bad. I ve smoked 5 of them and won t be finishing the box.

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
97rated
believe the other reviews
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Cody in MD on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

bought a box and was amazed. I have been on a hunt for a small tasty cigar that is not super cheap but not to much either and this is it. I have tried many small cigars (padron corticos, davidoff primeros, cohiba pantelas, 5 different tins of cao, and a ashton cigarello this cigar is the best so far when comparing price, taste and length of smoke. It is a shorter smoke then a most small cigars I am used to but I like the 10 to 15 min smoke.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Very good cigarillos.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by John in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have never tried cigarillos before but I enjoyed these a lot. I would not hesitate to buy these again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Alex
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Alex in New York on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
These are my favorite
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Kevin in Mesa AZ on February 18, 2010

I have to say these are may favorite cigarillo. They are light but tasty. Love to relax at the end of the day with one these.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
80rated
Really nice, cool quality!
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by Vasil in California on June 18, 2013

There are really cool and really enjoy the quality, but for every small cigars there are this problem with the burning - you have to light them often! This is not the case with Davidoff Exquisios - they are like big cigars - so good, so nice!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
60
64rated
Not that good..
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver 10/20
by Nick in Sacramento on April 18, 2017

I m not snob or expert, but I enjoyed every cigar/cigarillo that I bought with my last order, but these weren t very good. The construction and smell is nice, but once you light it the flavor is just...bad. I ve smoked 5 of them and won t be finishing the box.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60rated
A weak, cheap tobacco little cigar
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Silver (20)
by ALAN in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative to my dark, rich tasting Dannemann s. Thesee were on sale and decided to try them. BIG mistake. These weren t the price I paid because these little guys from Davidoff aren t even worth a DIME. If you like light, cheap tasting tobacco little cigars, be my guest and knock yourself out.

... more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.